You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W1 | I survive out of pure anxiety

You are actually correct sir multitasking a sometime very irritating as I know because even I manage my studies and being a gym trainer providing training and doing my own training is sometimes very tough but have no other choice except doing the same. I do agree with you that doing some workouts or meditation or yoga helps in releasingour stress. Good luck for the contest professor!

Sort:  

It seems that you move a lot between your studies and your role as a sports coach! Balancing multiple responsibilities can certainly be difficult. It's great to learn about the benefits of exercise, meditation or yoga for stress management. Keep up the good work, and remember to take some time for yourself too. Thank you for your well wishes, and all the best to you as well in your endeavors and the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51