Spreading joy

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Spreading joy bring happiness for people around us. This is a great feeling especially when we become the reason of someone's smiley face. I still can remember that I spread joy to see the smile of my people around me specially the smile of my mom was precious for me.

Spreading joy is not only about personal happiness sharing but also joining the happy moment of the people around us. For example when our siblings, parents or someone close to our heart achieve something we congratulate them for their success and become happy seeing their smile and happiness.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

What has made you happy today?

Well yes there is something to share that made my day today. Just an hour ago I get a precious upvote support from whale curator sc01 and I wrote the post last night before going to bed. That upvote made me happy for the day. Not sure if he will read it or not but I really want to say him THANK YOU!

I would love to share this happiness with my dearest steemian friends. Beside this, my breakfast of the morning and a small cup of coffee made me feel blessed and happy too because I can afford my meals and I'm an independent lady !

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

Do you think that there is more pain or more joy in life?

Life is not a smooth journey for anyone and we need to deal with big or small problems and troubles in our life. Life is a combination of good and bad time, joy and pain and also both positive and negative. The more we live in this earth, we will experience more pain and more joy in life.

Life is a challenge and we experience it when we grow up and get mature. Childhood life is not as challenging as adult life though it depends on a lot of things. Childhood life is full of joy because good parents wants to see their child happy and spread more joy for their children.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

Do you normally talk more about your problems or your joys? Can you share with us a moment when you felt that emotion.

Whenever we share problems it has two possibilities, either it can be solved or it can be a reason of big trouble. But when we spread the joy it can be double or huge so I prefer hiding my problems instead talk about it in public. I believe that Almighty Allah is enough to solve my problems.

A moment of joy for me is always having my favorite foods lol. I like spending time with innocent kids and spread joy to make them smile. The sound and expression of smile of kids make me smile too. I become a little kid with kids and spread joy by playing with them and smile with them.

Do you consider yourself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others?

There is no life without problems and I have them too. But yes, fortunately I can keep my problems aside and I'm able to spread happiness and joy among my people, spread beautiful energy most of the time. Sometimes I get mad with my problems but I try to keep it personal and don't like to be mad to others by reacting or doing anything crazy.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @dexsyluz @karianaporras @radjasalman if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Hello dear @shohana1 I decide to go through your entry and I can't get tired of reading your quality post, you've really done well in your presentation you decided to take out time to spread this wonderful thoughts through writing, I can see that spreading joy brings happiness for people around us I also get to enjoy the moment you decided to bring to our notice that you were able to get a booming vote from curator 01 concerning the contest that you posted last night, it is always an amazing joy to have a support from curators you've really make a nice thoughts bro. It's also true that there's no life without problem atleast one must get to have a problem either from one way or the other I can see that you are an happiest person to this great challenge keep up the good work bro. I wish you success in all your expectations thanks one's again for sharing your best experiences with us I wish you all the best on your contest.
Best regards 😊

 2 months ago 

Thank you, I appreciate your decision on reading my posts and finding it full of quality. Have a nice day!


Oh yes!
We support ANY quality post and good comment
ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @patjewell

Thanks for your support 🙏

Surprise vote from the whales can left a troubling soul. I can imagine how happy you are waking up to see surprise vote from 01 . Same was applicable to me mine was 02. My dear since then I can't get my eyes off from the notification.

 2 months ago 

Congratulations dear, I'm happy for you and I can feel the joy you sharing with me. ☺️🤗💗❤️

Loading...

I read your post you tell about happiness and problems . Yes you can say right that in life problems and joy include we face all problems happily ..
Best of luck for contest 💞

 2 months ago 

Thank you for wishing me luck and read my words on spreading joy!

 2 months ago 

Nuestra alegrías nos lleva a reír, lo mejor de la vida mi amiga @shohana1. confiar en Dios, en la vida hay problema hay solución, 🙏 bendiciones me contenta que es alegre mi respeto Dios te guarde.

 2 months ago 

Yes I talk about the smile and joys makes us laugh which is good for health too. Thank you!

السلام علیکم پیاری بہن امید ہے اپ خیریت سے ہوں گی مجھے یہ جان کر بہت خوشی ہوئی ہے کہ اپ کرتے ہیں اور جیسا کہ اپ نے بتایا کہ اج اپ کو بہت ملا ہے جو اپنے خوشی کا باعث ظاہر ہے جب ہم محنت کر کے بے حد خوشی ہوتی ہے اور دوسری طرف مجھے یہ جان کر بے حد خوشی ہوئی ہے کہ اپ چھوٹے بچوں کے ساتھ ٹائم سپینڈ کرتی ہیں اور ان کے چہروں پر مسکراہٹ دیکھ کر اپ کی خوشی میں اضافہ ہوتا ہے یہ ایک اچھی پرسنلٹی کو ظاہر کرتی ہے اور اس کے علاوہ اچھا فوڈ بھی اپ کے موڈ کو خوشگوار کر دیتا ہے اللہ اپ کو ترقی دے.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Very nice I like to read your post wish you best of luck

 2 months ago 

Thank you, I wish you’ll take part in this contest too! Have a nice day!

Hello @shohana1 hope your day is going well awesome how spreading joy can make everyone feel happy. Your story about making your mom smile reminded me of how much joy my mom's smile brings me too.

Today, you was happy because a friend gave me you thumbs up on something you wrote. It's the little things that count, right? Life can be tough sometimes, but focusing on the good stuff helps us . Keep spreading that happiness,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65