Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W5 || Controlling Anger 😡 ||

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum Everyone 🍀.

“How are you all?
I hope you are good and fine and enjoy the countless blessings am also fine and happy at my safe place with my loved ones.So today, am here to take part in this amazing contest and am really very excited it's quite interesting and different too.I would like to invite my friend in this contest and asked them to please let's take part.
@shano49.
@meehu.
@zoyabhatti06.
without taking so long lets start.”

IMG_20240617_174639_798.jpg

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

•-
Take a selfie stimulating angry face and show us?

IMG_20240617_173444_731.jpg

It was little difficult to take picture with the angry face .I thought it was funny,I laughed three or four times while taking photo but it's fun.

•-
Are you one of the people's who gets angry easily?
Anger is such an strong emotions like other emotion.if You love someone ,take care about his/her every little thing then you also express your anger to them.Anger had different types sometimes it was possessiveness, sometimes sadness and sometime hatness. Am sorry I am using a strong word called 'hate' .Hate us also a strong word like anger.Hate and anger are always a deadly combination and I don't think it's good and great fot any relationship. Am not that kind of a person who gets angrily easy am very kind person.I believe to give love to everyone.Sometimes it's becomes your enemy.In anger we say many things that might be enough to hurt that next person.We are not always the same and to keep changing is life and we learn this with time.Like I said ,I don't get angry anymore,but it wasn't that when I was young.Then I used to get very angry and on every little thing but with time these feelings subsided and I became a cheerful person.Itvis better for yourself not to be angry.
•-
What situation make you lose your calm and get in bad mood?

Being a mother there are many such situations that make my mood bad.I get very angry when children's don't listen to me.We had a age difference that's why pur opionions are different on some topics.Some of the things that I find strange are the fashion for them todayI understand that when someone does not agreed with you,you get angry .This a strange system..Even unnecessary flights and arguments are enough to make me angry and that kind of this my mood bad .

•-
Tell us the last reason that made you angry?

It happened yesterday,when I planned to go to my brothers house.The heat was quite high in the noon,so I thought of going in the evening.Around 3 o clock I asked my daughters to get ready so that I could booked a cab at 4 o clock they took all the time to get ready.To tell you the truth,being a mother of girls is not an easy job.Even if you left the house,their makeup is still incomplete.Around 5 o clock,these two we'mre ready,which made me angry with them.Due to laziness I didn't found any car and took a rickshaw it's already evening and we sticked in a heavy traffic for a long time and these kind of activities make me more angry.

•-
Do you think getting angry is a bad or a negative think?

Oh No No No I don't think so getting angry is a negative thing it's maybe bad sometime if you over react ,harm yourself use harsh words or abusing but If you better know how to control your anger and behave calmly and didn't respect other than I don't think so it's bad.Its just an emotion like other emotions but little bright.Anger may just Haram your ability to think or love other or also destroy your health.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Thank you 👍.

Your sincerely.

@shehnaaz.

Sort:  

Saludos @shehnaaz me encantó leerte, deseo que tengas éxitos en el concurso. Que bueno que tiene un gran autocontrol para no enojarte fácilmente

Making an angry face when you are not angry is kind of funny. You tried making a straight face. I can agree with you. Going on a date with girls can be annoying especially the ones that wear makeup. They can take hours just to look good and before you know it you will be late . Sorry for the inconvenience they may have caused you. I hope you got there safely.

Thank you my friend for reading .

Greetings there.

Well said in your entry. It's not easy to keep up with anger. At tender age we are filled with lots of dopamine that we take a lot of things serious as we grow order, a lot changes and we become sorbal and think every time before actions.

Good luck

Anger is such an strong emotions like other emotion.if a person love someone ,take care about his/her every little thing then you also express your anger to them.Anger had different types sometimes it was possessiveness, sometimes sadness and sometime hatness. As you said Hate is also a strong word like anger.Hate and anger are always a deadly combination and I don't think it's good and great fot any relationship. So I go with you point.

Best luck in the contest

Saludos y bendiciones a todos éxitos en el concurso, aqui les dejo mi participación

https://steemit.com/hive-188619/@karenis/sew-s18-w5-or-controlando-el-enojo

Loading...

Waalaikum salam, benar sekali saya sependapat dengan anda,
Saya akan merasa marah saat memperingatkan anak saya namun dia tidak mendengarkannya

Oh mine, I don't think I would marry someone who doesn't keep to time in my life because I hate it very much. I am a very timely person and I expect people who I deal with to be timely.

Hi, @shehnaaz,
Your post has been voted on by the @ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Great content ma'am, you have used good words and also used your experience here about anger; anger are in many types as you used possession and hate etc.

You look very calm in the photos, as you explained your view point about fashion, especially makeup, it takes more time of people and you display your fake beauty which is not yours.

  • Best of luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44