Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W6 |"Free emotions."

in Comunidad Latina21 days ago

Hello, Steemian friends,
How are you there? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today I am going to participate in the new engagement challenge brought by Comunidad Latina. The name of the engagement challenge is "Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W6 |Free emotions]"Many thanks to the Comunidad Latina for organizing a beautiful engagement for us.

Pink and Yellow 3D Illustration Presentation Party Life Updates Fun Presentation.jpg
Image Design by Canva

From birth to death, we have to express different emotions. But everyone has the expectation of happy emotions. Today I want to express my emotions through this engagement.

✅If an emotion had control in the central headquarters of your mind, what emotion would it be and why?

If one emotion ruled the headquarters of the mind, it would be my emotion of happiness.
We work for happiness all our life. You can't find a person who doesn't expect happiness. Like everyone else I also expect happiness. I want to spread it in my family with my emotion of joy. Not only family I want to create happiness among friends with my passion of joy.

IMG20240516151706.jpg

✅Do you think that as you grow up you feel less joy?

I don't think I feel less joy as I grow older. But the way I feel joy has changed. Earlier, as a child, joy was hidden in getting something. Like a new toy or a new dress, I used to be very happy. When I used to be anxious about when to wear a new dress or start playing with a new toy. Then the joy was self-centered. Now as I grew up, the type of joy has changed. Now it is a joy to be able to do something for the family. When I see the smile on the faces of the children, my heart is filled with joy.
So I can say that happiness does not decrease with becoming a groom but the type of happiness changes.

IMG20240412175140.jpg

✅Right now, what are you feeling? What is the emotion that prevails in you?

If I had to talk about this moment, I would say that I am very happy with my family. I am living a happy life with my two children and my wife. My heart is filled with happy emotions. My sweet relationship with my children, and my wife created a happy feeling in my mind. I spent the whole day with them in a very pleasant atmosphere.

IMG20240306101516.jpg

✅Have you ever repressed your emotions?

Human life does not always have the same emotions. Sometimes I have to suppress emotions and show duplicate emotions for the good of the family. For the good of the family, I have to show duplicate emotions. Like many times they need to be manipulated for their good. Then I have to express the emotions of anger with them. But I am in the heart I don't have any anger towards them. I have love for them. But instead of expressing that kindness, I show anger. That's how I suppress my emotions.

IMG20240221092049.jpg

✅What emotion from "Inside out" or "Intensely" in latin do you think characterizes 3 members of the Cotina Team?

To be honest, I haven't come into contact with the members of the Kotina team very much, but I have heard about some of the pillars of the team from time to time from my steemian friends, which are very inspiring. The first among them is:-
@alejos7ven: -
He is a very brave man. He has contributed a lot to Steemit. He has the uncanny ability to turn one's weakness into strength. He has an undying love for Steinians.

@vivigibelis:-
From her profile photo, it is clear that her face radiates intelligence. Her beautiful face is accompanied by a touch of joy and intelligence in her eyes.

@miles16:-
A respected Steemian friend with a smiling face shows that she has a lot of knowledge. She has confidence in his face, any difficult task is possible for her, and the word impossible is not in his diary. She never hesitates to extend a hand of love to her friends.

I invite four of my friends @shiftitamanna @piya3 @sualeha @mahadisalim
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my story of emotions. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 21 days ago 

Saludos estimado amigo

Estoy completamente de acuerdo contigo la felicidad debería ser la emoción que nos acompañe siempre porque Gracias a ella podemos acumular bonitos recuerdos en nuestra memoria.

El compartir todo con nuestra familia es una gran bendición y como padres siempre deseamos compartir junto a ellos y que sean muy felices todos.

Comparto mucho la opinión que tienes de los chicos de la comunidad de cotina la verdad es que hacen un trabajo excepcional y a cada uno lo has definido muy bien.

@adriancabrera sir, thank you so much for your valuable time to read my article and your valuable comments to me.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I completely agree with you that in childhood we used to get happy on small things and the whole day used to be spent in that. But now when one wish is fulfilled then another need starts appearing, so life is going on between these wishes and needs. Parents get angry as well as love for the welfare of their children. All parents want the welfare of their children. Be happy.

@aviral123 mam, thank you so much for reading my post and your valuable comments on my article.

First of all, please call me sister and not maam. You have written very well. You have expressed your emotions. May you be successful.

@aviral123 apu thank you so much for allowing me to call you sister, Its a great honor to me. thanks again for that.

Loading...

Happiness is all we desire in life but at time, circumstances takes it off from us.
I see the passion and resilience in making your family happy. Have a wonderful days ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62