You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W6 |"Free emotions."

in Comunidad Latina21 days ago

I completely agree with you that in childhood we used to get happy on small things and the whole day used to be spent in that. But now when one wish is fulfilled then another need starts appearing, so life is going on between these wishes and needs. Parents get angry as well as love for the welfare of their children. All parents want the welfare of their children. Be happy.

Sort:  

@aviral123 mam, thank you so much for reading my post and your valuable comments on my article.

First of all, please call me sister and not maam. You have written very well. You have expressed your emotions. May you be successful.

@aviral123 apu thank you so much for allowing me to call you sister, Its a great honor to me. thanks again for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68