It's a pleasure for me.

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

Blue Gradient Modern Freelancer YouTube Thumbnail _20240528_143347_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest It's a pleasure for me organized in Comunidad Latina by @cotina.

Share with us an activity that gives you pleasure and give us details of it

Let me first explain What is pleasure for me? According to me pleasure is the believe of mind and wantfull feelings of heart. It's a psychological state of mind, where you feel being at peace. We mostly get pleasure out of things, which we like the most.

IMG-20240528-WA0002.jpg

Same is for me, I have many things in life that give pleasure to me. It could be an entertaining activity, helping someone or doing other noble acts. In life the most happiest thing for me is to see my family happy, especially my Mom. It gives me too much serenity and peace. Other activities, which I called my hobbies, like Traveling, Gym, cooking, sketching these things give me a lot of pleasure too.

IMG-20240528-WA0003.jpg

It depends on my mood and the situation, which situation is best for which activity. I really love travelling during rain, Gym is my all time favorite hobby and I enjoy it at every situation. I love cooking if it's winter and yeah sketching give me pleasure, if I do it in free time.

Let me share my most recent traveling experience of mine with my University fellows.

I really love travelling, especially when it comes to natural beautiful landscapes. Pakistan is rich with such beautiful places. I really love the green tall mountains, forests and water bodies.

IMG_5614.jpgIMG_5613.jpgIMG_5629.jpg

We had a tour to one such place called Murree. It is also called Malka-e-Kohsar, which means the queen oararf mountains. The place is rich with natural beauty and millions of tourists visit it each year. You will be amazed to see the beautiful tall green mountains, the dense and most attractive forests, and too many springs. The good infrastructure work; Hotels, Restaurants and roads etc embrace more beauty to this place.

We went at summer, but still their the weather was cool. My most favorite thing we have done at Murree was hiking. Their are two famous hiking spots at Murree; the pipeline track and the Mushkpuri top. We had done great enjoyment there at these two places. I would really love to invite my Pakistani steemians fellows to must visit this place. I dare, you would never regret it.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite: @solaymann @waterjoe , @willmer1988 to participate in this Contest
All these images belong to me, clicked with Iphone 11 pro


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello brother, i can see most of the activities in which you normally likes doing, I can see the joy that you're always having anytime you set your eye's on your family and you also spend quality time with them which is also the best pleasure ever, I can also see the love you have for traveling which is also one of my best hobby so far, I can also see some beautiful places in Pakistan bro you've really done well in your publication in which I can never gets tired of reading, I wish you all the best on your contest challenge.
Best regards bro 😊.

 2 months ago 

Viajar es un de los mayores placeres en la vida, nos dejan hermosos recuerdos que perduran en el tiempo.

Suerte en el concurso!!

Thank you so much dear friend for your beautiful comment. Keep blessing.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69