You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W3 || Overcoming fear

Do not be scared of your married life, because the success of our marriage is in our hands. We can't locate someone who is completely compatible with us. Every relationship has many untallied, but if the other person does not tally with us, we must do our part to tally him. There are many unmatchable, but it is within our power to match ourselves with them. Then all difficulties will be solved.

Sort:  

Thanks for your Advice, I am gradually learning how to have victory over my fears and I know I will marry right with God helping me, Best of luck to you 🎉

I pray you to get a good partner.

Amen 🙏🏽 thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26