You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sweetest month of the year

in Comunidad Latina8 months ago

Hi @ogechukwu-martha, I hope your requests come true, in the time and moment that God so disposes, which may happen this month or the ones to come.

I'm glad that your son is about to have his birthday, I wish that he has a great time that day, in the company of his loved ones, but above all with abundant health.

Greetings and blessings to your life.

Sort:  

Thanks for your wishes. It can only come through with God's grace.

As for my son's birthday I think it should be the 23 of this month by the grace of God it will be celebrated in his school with his friends.

Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55