The sweetest month of the year

valentines-day-1947567_1280.jpg
Source

Love is in the air February born how are you? It's time to celebrate love again. How are you and how are you celebrating this month of love?.

Was the month of January as you expected?

We are in the first part of the year lots of things happen within this first month some lost money, cars and love ones. But to God be the glory nothing such happened to me or any member of my family.

As the month of January pass I wasn't expecting much but life from God to able me to live and see the year to the end and many other years ahead of me.

Is February a month that inspired you love, fun maybe, or on the contrary it's another month of the bunch?

Every month come with it's own inspiration, surprises and celebrations. As we all have a specific months which we were born or have an event that had been taken place like marriage or memorials which we will like to celebrate and renew the love and promise we made on the first day and make an amend on the areas we might have wrong our love ones.

And having our love ones around us. Infact for my own surgestion I think this month should be the month we all should forgive and for get who so ever that might hurt us especially our love ones and unit together as one again.

Are there any dates this month that are special for you?

20240206_221348.jpg

my son Ebube.

Like me The only thing about this month so special and to celebrate most is my son Ebube who was born on the 23rd of this month.

I see every day that comes as a special day because everyday in our life is new so I see every day of this month as normal like other days. Apart from 14 of this month which is set aside as Valentine's day.

When it comes to special month I think the month we are born should be a special month for us. like me month of November is a special month for me because it was the month I was born to.

Do you have expectations, goals, plans drawn up this month to achieve?

Before the year being I made so many requests from my God so I don't know weather the miracle will happen this month or next but I just pray it should be soon.

unless my husband surprises me. But for now no because nothing as such has been discussed between the both of us. But I'm still expecting because i know the month of February just begin so miracle can happen suddenly.

In February love is in the air, what is the best way to celebrate it?

couple-260899_1280.jpg
Source

Going out with your partner like a place where it's going to be just both of you. Try to talk or tell each other what you like and what you dislike about your selves making an amend in the area you are not good at and forgiven each other as well.

I think this should be the best way couples should celebrate this season.

Wish your best wishes to our Mod @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg who will be celebrating their birthday during the month of February.

I pray for long life, protection. Infact every good thing that life can offer as this month is their birth month happy birthday to both of you.

Cc.
@wakeupketty
@ngoenyi
@mesola

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi @ogechukwu-martha, I hope your requests come true, in the time and moment that God so disposes, which may happen this month or the ones to come.

I'm glad that your son is about to have his birthday, I wish that he has a great time that day, in the company of his loved ones, but above all with abundant health.

Greetings and blessings to your life.

Thanks for your wishes. It can only come through with God's grace.

As for my son's birthday I think it should be the 23 of this month by the grace of God it will be celebrated in his school with his friends.

Thanks for stopping by.

Loading...

For me January started well and was an inspiration for me, January came to an end with a great challenge. Then came February, celebrated my son's birthday. For me February is a month to get connected with loved ones.

Life is always ups and downs we don't have to do anything than to face it because it's one of the things that ginger us to be strong.

Exactly, and while facing it, we also need to see it as a learning curve. Am I excited to see what this month and this year holds. Cheers!

Yeah so I'm I too.

You have written well on this topic, i wish your son a merry birth day in advance and pray your desires come as quickly as you expect so that this month can be special again just like the just concluded February.

Thanks dear for your wishes. It's your little boy friend's birthday this month hoping to get a gift from you.

Thanks for your comments I appreciate.

Happy birthday in advance to your son and success on your contest.

Thank you so much for your wishes to my son and success to you too. Thanks for stopping by I appreciate.

welcome 😁

My dear, we need to be thankful to God each day and each month. In fact, always. We can make any day special to us. It all depends on what we want in life and how we choose to be grateful. What matters to me is that I live each day to please my heavenly Father who is always good to me. May your good wishes that are in line with God's will come to pass. Success in your entry

Yeah we have to thank God for every new day of our life. Thanks for your comments..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54