SEC S4-W3 | A smile to change the world

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago (edited)

20220914_020714.jpg

Note : Set 25% to Support #burnsteem25
Hello my friends how are you all? I hope everyone is healthy, always healthy and keep the spirit in making your best posts on this steemit platform and especially on this latina community, especially for now there is a Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 Week 3, so therefore I invite my friends who play on the platform this steemit to participate in this challenge.

And on this happy occasion, I @salim001 would like to participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3 within the Latina community with the theme Smile to change the World. this is a very positive theme and also useful for all steemians in this world, hopefully with my article writing on the theme can add to your reading reference material and can also entertain you in particular.

IMG-20220914-WA0007.jpg

What makes you smile ?

With the question what makes you smile? the thing that makes me smile is a positive thing, especially because the smile is also symbolized by alms which means that smile can happen if happiness comes to someone, because a smile is definitely synonymous with fun things too. because there are no friendly people and vice versa. that's a brief explanation of what makes us smile.

1647432654241.jpg

Importance of happiness

Talking about the importance of happiness is very sensitive, maybe for me, because someone can't be happy all the time and also not everyone will be sad all the time. these are two things that often reverse with certain conditions that we face. the importance of happiness for someone is indeed important because it can make our minds calmer and can also make our behavior lead to positive things always especially.

And also I am sure that all those people must have felt happy in their lives, and someone's level of happiness it is also different, maybe for them they are happy already, for us not, and vice versa, that's why the explanation of the importance of happiness for someone is reversed maybe in my opinion. If you have other opinions, please leave your comments below this post.

IMG-20220914-WA0006.jpg

Happiest moment of your childhood

maybe the moment that made me the most from childhood was when I had friendships to play with, be it soccer, hide and seek and many others, where our childhood games will never be repeated in our adult years, maybe that was the happiest moment for me and also it was very valuable for my life, because I will remember it forever.

IMG-20220914-WA0008.jpg

Happiest moment right now (no more than 2 years ago)

Maybe when talking about the happiest moment for me which was not more than two years ago was when I won a volleyball match organized by the chemical engineering association of the malikussaleh university, north aceh, maybe that moment was the happiest moment for me and also my teammates , because we won the first volleyball championship at the majors level, and that makes me very proud of this achievement.

IMG-20220914-WA0005 (1).jpg

If happiness were the color, with which would you relate it?

If happiness were a color, what would you associate it with? maybe I will connect with the color orange, because the color orange is a color that is synonymous with happiness, warmth, enthusiasm. because the color is closely related to the relationship of one's happiness.

1647432654223.jpg

What do you think is the secret to happiness?

Maybe if the secret of happiness is in my opinion that is never to complain about the process we are running or what we are going through, or never to be arrogant or envious, because happiness belongs to people who are patient, sincere, simple and others who are positive. maybe in my opinion it is one of the secret keys to someone's happiness.



CONCLUSION

there are several points that can be concluded in my article this time, namely First everyone has the right to happiness. and the Second person must have his own happiness, so don't confuse it with someone's happiness, there must be levels too. I hope this is my writing on this occasion, hopefully it will be useful for all of you, I hope you smile with my writing this time, And for this time I want to invite my friends, namely @wandersal, @ikmalhariamuna and also @gamcantoi23 to participate in SEC S4- W3 this, Thank you very much.


NOCATEGORYSPECIFIC
1DeviceXiaomi Redmi 10 Pro
2ThemeHappiness
3EditedLightroom & PixelLab
4Regards@salim001

Thanks For All, Have a Great Day!


Cc : @cotina , @alejos7ven

About Me
Achievement 1


Writer
@salim001
Indonesia, Aceh


Banner Steemit.jpeg

Sort:  

Keep writing bro

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Thanks for support by visiting reading and also upvoting my entry article in Comudidad Latina with theme A smile to change the world. 👋

nice post👍

Thanks for visiting brader 👋👍

Loading...

Terkadang untuk bahagia harus melakukan pengorbanan yang besar dengan cara harus memilih. Besar harapan bahagia itu tidak sekedar mulut yang tersenyum, akan tetapi seluruh anggota tubuh harus merasakan kebahagian.

Benar sekali pak @amryksr , terima kasih atas kunjungan anda pada artikel saya

Saya senang membaca artikel anda yang penuh makna.

Terima kasih atas kunjungan nya abgda, semoga bermanfaat

There is a very deep meaning behind someone's smile, but only that person knows the meaning of the smile he gives. 😅👊

Thank brother for support me by visiting, reading and also upvoting my entry post in SEC

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06

Curated By - @chiabertrand
Curation Team - Team 3

Thank you so much my friend @chiabertrand 😊👋

 2 years ago 

Saludos Steemian, @salim001, Tu post ha sido recompensado por @alejos7ven del Cotina Team.


Si deseas apoyar a la comunidad considera delegar Steem Power a @cotina o Votar por nuestro Witness

Terima Kasih banyak kepada @alejos7ven atas dukungan anda, Semoga entry saya terpilih sebagai salah satu yang terbaik :)

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, hermosa participación!

Tienes mucha razón, la sonrisa siempre nos vendrá al rostro gracias a momentos divertidos y felices, como estar en un cumpleaños, cantar nuestra canción favorita, escuchar un buen o mal chiste, jajaja, entre otras cosas.

Tienes un lindo recuerdo de los momentos mas felices de tu niñez, y son esos momentos que jugabas a diario deportes con tus amigos y te divertias mucho. Yo tambien recuerdo esos momentos de ir al parque con mis amigos de la localidad. Exitos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85