SEC S4-W2 | My Favorite breakfast | by @salim001

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago

20220906_225933.jpg

Edited by PixelLab.

Set 25% Beneficiary to @null to support #burnsteem25 And set 15% Beneficiary to @cotina
Hello my friends how are you all? good luck to all of us, hopefully we are given health to be able to post or write articles that are useful for all steemians in this world on this steemit platform. and especially now there is Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 where it has started to the second week, you can participate by writing articles that have been determined by the community selected by the steemit team. Enjoy my writing below.

On this occasion I will participate in SEC season 4 week 2 in the Latina community with the theme of our favorite breakfast menu in the morning, I hope you enjoy my writing in this post and also become your reading reference material later.

1. What is your favorite breakfast ?

Talking about breakfast, surely everything must have something to eat or have breakfast in the morning, but everyone is definitely different and each country is definitely different with the breakfast menu, I happen to live in Indonesia, the majority of Indonesian people eat that morning rice or they buy morning savory rice. And for my breakfast favorite menu is fixed Rice with other additional menus such as fish, chili shrimp, chili tempeh too because I live in Indonesia this may be my favorite breakfast.

If we travel to other countries, the menu for breakfast must be different again because it is commonplace in that country or in a certain place.

IMG_20220906_085612.jpg

2. What ingredients does it include ?

Rice
For the main menu is rice, rice is a common thing for people in this world, but there are some people who only eat rice during the day and also at night, unlike me, my favorite is still eating rice or breakfast rice in the morning. and the rice that has been bought in the sack is then cooked in the rice cooker.

Chili prawns
As an additional menu, I really like this one menu, namely shrimp that has been sauced, because I usually don't use side dishes for rice when I have sambal, just the chili sauce is enough for breakfast.

Chili tempeh
And I really like breakfast, lunch and dinner if there is an additional menu on this one, because I like tempe since I was little, because for me when I eat there is no additional menu like tempeh is not so delicious, because it is a favorite additional menu I.


IMG_20220906_085624.jpg


3. What time do you have breakfast ? And who prepares it?

When talking about when or what time for my breakfast, I take a shower first when I wake up, then get ready if anyone goes to campus and heats up my motorbike when all the equipment is complete, usually I just take a plate for breakfast. if for my watch, people like random, there is 9, there is 8 depending on whether there is a need in the morning.

My parents or my older brother were the ones who prepared everything, because my parents and my older brother woke up earlier than myself, so if I woke up everything would be okay, and thanks to my beloved parents and also my older brother beloved who has made or prepared my breakfast.

4. What are the typical breakfasts in your country ?

As I explained above, I am an Indonesian Indonesian and the majority of Indonesian people eat rice for breakfast, whether it's savory rice in the morning, or something else, which is basically typical Indonesian people eat rice for breakfast, and there are also One familiar menu for breakfast in Indonesia is lontong, which is a mixture of noodles between rice that has been printed at night, so in the morning it is called the LONTONG menu.

IMG_20220906_085629.jpg


Take Selfies in the Kitchen

Maybe this is just my post in my participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 Week 2 in the latina community, hopefully with my post about my favorite breakfast menu I can describe to you how the menu is also in my beloved country, namely INDONESIA. and I invite my friends to participate in this SEC S4-W2, namely @gamcantoi23 , @ikmalhariamuna and also @afdhal23 . May be useful.


Conclusion
The conclusion is still love your favorite menu wherever you are, and keep having breakfast too, because if you don't have breakfast then we will be easily triggered by ulcers or gastric disease. so keep your health with our favorite menu for breakfast.

NOCATEGORYSPECIFIC
1DeviceXiaomi Redmi 10 Pro
2LocationIndonesia , Aceh
3EditedPixelLab & Lightroom
4Regard@salim001


Thanks For All, Have a Great Day !


About Me
Achievement 1


Writer
@salim001
Indonesia, Aceh


u7tw54xdez.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola @salim001 How good it is to know the food style of your country Indonesia. You present us with a rather attractive breakfast, especially because of the shrimp and chili. In my country Venezuela it is not very common to have rice for breakfast, we use it more at lunch. Thank you for sharing part of your culture. Blessings

Thank you very much @pnessy for support me 🤗👋

Your favorite breakfast is very simple @salim001, which is only chili prawns and chili tempeh. And I think many Indonesians have a favorite breakfast like you too. Always success with your work 👊

Yes brother @vicotria-bella , the indonesian's breakfast is so simple like explained in my post above,, Thank for support by visiting, reading, upvoting and also leaving the great comment. 👍👋

 2 years ago 

Tiene mucha razón amigo son tantos países y todos tenemos diferentes gustos y menos para disfrutar de un buen desayuno así como dice tu que en su país el arroz es el desayuno que más disfruta acompañado de pescado entre otras cosas.

La mayoría de las personas antes de preparar el desayuno suelen hacer su aseo personal y estar casi listo para salir y allí es cuando disfrutan de su almuerzo a eso de las 09:00 de la mañana amigo.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Sí, así es, mi amigo @wilmer1988, seguramente todos, de diferentes países, tienen su propia comida especial para el desayuno y también tienen su comida favorita cuando desayunan. gracias por su apoyo dejando un buen comentario y también seleccionando de usted mi entrada de publicación para SEC S4-W2.

Wow, Kho ning khap nay 🔥

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Wkkwkw latihan truss ya wkkw 😆😆

slebew breakfast

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Hahaha ashiapp 😃

Hi, @salim001,
Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thanks for support 👋

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo siempre es grato conocer la cultura de otros países, un desayuno muy nutritivo para comenzar el día. Suerte en el concurso 🤗

Picsart_22-05-17_15-38-55-462.png

muchas gracias por visitar mi artículo sobre SEC S4-W2 en la comunidad latina. Realmente aprecio sus comentarios @noelisdc 🤗👋

Hola amigo gracias por participar de esta segunda semana de challenge, este concurso ha sido un verdadero intercambio cultural, es importante conocer la gastronomía de tu país y tu desayuno se ve realmente delicioso y nutritivo,saludos.


Libre de plagio1/1
Bid vote1/1
club50/501/1
steemexclusive1/1
Markdown1/1
Reglas1/1
Calidad3/4
Final9/10

Verificado en: 06-09-2022

Vota por @cotina como witness!

gracias por la verificación amiga @karianaporras 👋👍

 2 years ago 

Un amigo me parece que ese es un desayuno bastante interesante y cargado de proteína, sin duda el arroz es un alimento que te aporta mucho y acompañarlo con algo extra le da un valor nutricional bastante especial, gracias por compartir tu entrada con nosotros y por mantenerte activo en el Challenge saludos y bendiciones

Yes thank you very much for visiting brother @alejos7ven .. 😃👍👋

 2 years ago 

De verdad que es un desayuno completo amigo, este concurso ha servido para conocer la cultura de otros países. Me parece muy nutritivo tu desayuno. Gracias por compartir suerte en el concurso

Thank you very much for support by visiting, reading and also upvoting my entry article, 😃👍👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43