I Love Creating ContentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 22.03.20.jpeg

Note : Set 25% to support #burnsteem25 , And set 100% reward to Power Up.

Hello all steemians friends all over the world, how are you? hopefully everyone is given health so that they can continue to carry out their daily activities and don't forget to keep the spirit in making articles or posts that are useful for all users of this steemit platform and can also make other steemians entertained by all of our writings.

On this occasion I will participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4 where this is the last week for the SEC, and this time I will participate in the Latina community with the theme offered or given is I love creating content and for me this is a very interesting theme to write or post. and with my writing, hopefully it can be useful for all steemians and can also make steemit platform users entertained, happy reading.

How do you feel creating content? Describe your feelings

How do you feel creating content? Describe your feelings, Both my feelings when I create content are definitely proud and happy, why are you proud? because I can create content that is useful for everyone who sees my content, and can also be their reference reading material, then why am I happy? Well, I'm very happy in this one field, which is creating content, apart from writing or making videos about content, we also get a lot of knowledge that we will learn, so making content really makes me happy and also proud.

And for me creating content is very interesting, because when we want to create content that is original and also with high quality, then many interesting ideas will arise in our own minds in terms of creating that content, so I really like to collaborate with my friends who also like to create content, there me and my friends can exchange opinions in terms of content creation, which is basically my feeling PROUD AND ALSO HAPPY IN MAKING CONTENT


WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 22.04.56.jpeg

Do you participate in the diary game? Why?

Yes, it's true that I participated in The Diary Game because the context in the diary game itself is to tell the activities of our daily activities or other things about the activities or habits of a certain person when doing something, For me this is very exciting to participate because many people people out there who are also happy and entertained when we create content about our Diary Game, because we tell our daily diaries there, and can also be reference reading material for those who are entertained and happy, And I've made several game diaries in the community STEEM INDONESIA, and the response of my friends was very entertained and also happy for them.

What contests or dynamics do you usually participate in? (And in which communities)

Since I played steemit, I'm a person who really likes exploring new things, for example when I've got something, then I also want to know other things that are new, that's what makes me curious about something new, And for what dynamics or contests There are only a few that I follow. As in STEEMIT TRAVEL with the contest title being The Best Destination in my City this is a big contest as well and is supported by the steemit team.

What kind of content do you like the most and what kind of content do you like the least?

When it comes to what type of content I like, it is one of them The Diary Game because there I am very happy to share my daily activities on this steemit platform, and the type of content that I don't like may be nothing because of all kinds I like the content if Useful for Steemians so basically I like all types of content offered by the community community on this steemit platform.


WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 22.04.55.jpeg

Do you consider the quality of the comments to be high or low? Why?

Even I really like people who comment at length, because we don't have to just make posts to spread opinions or benefits, in the comments column we can also discuss or share opinions, and I don't like the type of steemian who makes short comments like Good , Great post , Amazing and others. I hope all the steemians can leave a trail of quality comments, be it suggestions or constructive criticism.

In your opinion, what type of content should be most valued by large and small curators?

For me all types of content are priced if they meet the requirements such as being included in steemexclusive , club,5050 , club,75 or club,100 , and for me the steemians who are members of the hashtag must be given a value based on their assessment also from the curator team, and also the steemians who has made a long post with a detailed and clear explanation, and he is included in one of the hashtags I mentioned above, he must be given a high score in order to get his share as a quality post that meets the requirements.


WhatsApp Image 2022-09-19 at 21.29.48.jpeg

Would you like to see Comunidad Latina in another season of the Steemit Engagement Challenge? Explain your answer

I really agree if this latina community is chosen in another season, because the enthusiasts or writings that have a lot of participation are Comunidad Latina and for me the themes given by the latina community are very effective and also of extraordinary benefit for steemians, because we can see how many participants participate in each theme given weekly by this Latina Community, so it is possible if this Latina community is elected again for another season.


WhatsApp Image 2022-09-18 at 20.52.37.jpeg

Conclusion

And to conclude, continue to love your useful content and also be able to entertain others, because when we love our content, we will get used to making useful and entertaining things for Steemians in particular. Maybe this time I will invite my friends to participate in this Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4, namely @wandersal , @patjewell and also @ikmalhariamuna . Goodbye, Thank you very much.


NOCATEGORYSPECIFIC
1DeviceXiaomi Redmi 10 Pro
2ThemeI love creating content
3EditedLightroom & PixelLab
4Regards@salim001

Thanks For All, Have a Great Day!


Special Thanks to @cotina , @karianaporras , @alejos7ven , @soywilfredg

About Me
Achievement 1


Writer
@salim001
Indonesia, Aceh


Banner Steemit.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow your work is great sir.

I love the fact that you feel good sharing important information by creating content

And through diary games we are able to share our daily activities as you said..and lastly.

All information on steemit is great to someone from your view.

Great job good luck

Upvote and drop a comment here at your convenience

Thank you so much @rafk for the great comment, i am really agree also with u..

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo @salim001.

Ser creador de contenido es una actividad de dedicación, de constancia, de disciplina, ya que necesitas trabajar mucho en la línea de contenidos que vas a desarrollar.

Los comentarios son el feed back, la respuesta o la contraparte de cada publicación, algunos pueden ser muy extensos y hacen aportes, o pueden no generar sino bulto, en cambio hay comentarios que son cortos pero certeros, sin embargo, cuando un comentario es demasiado corto, no aporta nada.

Éxitos en el concurso.
Saludos.

si es cierto, estoy totalmente de acuerdo contigo si hay gente que solo hace spam en comentarios con una palabra corta, no hay aporte en absoluto. Gracias por su visita. Realmente aprecio su largo comentario.

Creating content is not only about rewards, but there are many other benefits that we get by creating content.

Yes that's right brother i am really agree with you 🤠👍

Loading...

Great work bro

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

thank you so much my friend for visiting

Great work mate, this is really interesting post and you are doing #burnsteem too, good luck mate.

Thank you for support 🙏👍

 2 years ago 

Saludos Steemian, @salim001, Tu post ha sido recompensado por @alejos7ven del Cotina Team.


Si deseas apoyar a la comunidad considera delegar Steem Power a @cotina o Votar por nuestro Witness

muchas gracias @alejos7ven por tu apoyo en publicar mi entrada en esta comunidad latina, buena suerte siempre para esta comunidad. :)

 2 years ago 

Well done on writing a good post!
Interaction plays a major rule in Steemit. Voting and commenting is of utmost importance.
Good luck for the contest 🤞🏻

thanks for visiting sis @patjewell , i am really agree also with you,, i hope you can participate in this contest ,, :)

 2 years ago 

I might just take you up on that invite of yours 😊

i will waiting for it hehe.. :)

Iya benar, saat membuat konten tentunya kita bisa memberikan informasi kepada orang lain tanpa kita sadari.
Saat sama-sama membuat konten bersama itu merupakan suatu hal yang mengasyikkan, dimana kita saling berbagi informasi dan bertukar pikiran. Mungkin dari kita ada yang tidak ketahui, malah kita bisa menanyakan sama teman, begitu juga sebaliknya.

Saya juga membagikan postingan tentang konten.

Iya benar sekali abngda ,, membuat konten yang bermanfaat itu sangat lah penting bagi kita semuanya khususnya untuk para steemians diplatform steemit ini,, Terima kasih sudah berkunjung ke postingan saya ..

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77