My Blue Part

in Comunidad Latina10 months ago

1694321984912.jpg

If I were to talk about colors or tell people to mention different things with a particular color, I will begin with the color BLUE You know why? These are the reasons ⬇️

🔷 Blue is the color of Whales.
🔷 Blue is the color of the sky.
🔷 Blue is the color of the sea and ocean.
🔷 Blue is the color of Dolphins.
🔷 Blue is signifies masculinity.
🔷 Blue is the color of trust and
🔷 Blue is the best color of millions.

I admire blue colors alot and this began when I asked my crush 2 years ago about her favorite colors and she replied me with the colors Blue and yellow and I fell in love with the color blue immediately.

Today my blue part illustration goes in a very exceptional way. Do you guys remember when I was once a moderator in #CCS community? I was opportuned to organize only one contest and it was a weekly contest but I couldn't host the second week because of some issues. This contest was all about sharing 3 pictures of blue things and making a description of each.

Just like what my first sentence in this post says If I were to talk about colors or tell people to mention different things with a particular color, I will begin with the color BLUE This was how I made the Color wheel contest which is the name of the contest, began with blue colors and I got wonderful entries from more than 6 participants.

Since I hosted this contest and was also unable to participate since it was my contest, injave decided to post something related to that color wheel contest of mine and present it here as my entry. I have decided to share pictures of three blue things and describe them. Let's go friends.

🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵

FIRST IMAGE

First image for today is an image of my younger brother foodflask. This was given to the students in his school in the month of July this year on the day of their end of session ceremony, my younger brother was given this foodflask, a raincoat and a small fancy bag.

IMG_20230910_050148_798.jpg

I recently took pictures of thia flask because of this contest, I took it this early morning at home in the kitchen where I was searching for things with blue colors and I was glad I saw this flask. The flask is very good and nice.

SECOND IMAGE

I came across a small basket hanged on the wall of our kitchen, I was glad when I saw it because is a perfect match for things coloured blue. The small basket is where we do keep our toothbrushes and toothpaste. I don't really know if my mother bought it but I saw it in our kitchen few months ago and it was looking amazing.

IMG_20230910_050314_1.jpg

This basket is a very strong one and I believe it will last for a very long time. It has a handle which makes it looks simple. It just feel good whenever I see it in our kitchen because it is one of the things that beautifies our kitchen at home.

THIRD IMAGE

The third image is an image of my lighter, hey guys chill, don't think am a smoker because I made mentioned of a lighter. I don't smoke ok, I use this lighter to burn/sterilize my wireless clipper at home each time am about to barb my father only.

IMG_20230910_050952_132.jpg

I don't smoke with my lighter. This lighter was given to me by my friend more than 4 months ago, is a new one and I took it in his aunty's shop, he was also thinking am a smoker until I told him what I will be using it for and it allowed me to take it. Different colors of lighters was there but I selected the color BLUE.

🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵

I conclude my post at this junction and I appreciate @cotina for creating a very wonderful contest theme as this. Thanks so much for reading friends, happy Sunday to you all. Enjoy your day with the color blue.

I invite @crowd1, @ubongudofot, @ponpase, @patjewell,and @fantvwiki to participate in this contest.

ABOUT MYSELF

All Images legally belongs to me!

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @saintkelvin17,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thanks so much friend, am always ready to contribute.

 10 months ago 

How nice to bring a contest that you've hosted into play with your post here about the color blue..
This time around, you are the participant. (•ิ‿•ิ)
There are three objects around your house that you've shared: a flask, a basket, and a lighter.

Best wishes for the contest!
I've already dropped my entry;
https://steemit.com/hive-188619/@patjewell/my-blue-part

When I created such contest then, I was very curious to participate because the contest was very amazing. Let me check you entry.

Tienes muchas cosas azules, y veo que te gusta por que lo comparas con muchas cosas que en verdad me gustan me encantó tu post sencillo pero muy lindo me encantó leerte

Muchas gracias por el comentario mamá 🥰. Es bueno, te encanta mi publicación sencilla y deseo leer tu entrada para este concurso.

 10 months ago 

Si que has dejado claro que te gusta mucho el azul amigo @saintkelvin17 y que disfrutaste al proponer un buen concurso con este color.
Disfrute de leer y ver tus imágenes para este concurso.
Bay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50