Controlling anger

in Comunidad Latina4 months ago

Good morning steemians
. Is finally another Sunday and the beginning of a fresh week. I have alot of tasks to work on throughout today and I hope I do then successfully. I really hope for the best in life and I always important to control our anger all the time so that we won't end up doing silly things we will later regret we did.

Take a selfie simulating your angry face and show us.

IMG_20230511_080321_990.jpg

My angry face after I forgot to return my sandals and almost wore it to the house. I was really angry that day because I went to the church and used my sandals to serve mass so I was supposed to to keep my sandals in the church and wear my palm slippers home but I wore the sandal and later remembered my mistake so i had to go back to the church to wear my slippers and keep my sandals.

Are you one of the people who gets angry easily?

No am not, am a very easy going person and I always ensure that everyone around me including my enemies, is happy. I control my anger so much because I now see so many things that are not necessary really unnecessary and I always have money and success in my head so as long as that negative angry actions won't give me money then am not doing.

IMG_20240316_092650_538.jpg

I always keep myself cool ans laugh when am angry, people hardly know when am angry because I smile sometimes though I give them a very stern look so that they can stop the behavior that's making me angry at that moment.

What situations make you lose your calm and get in a bad mood?

I dislike it whenever my phone begins to disturb me, am currently using an itel S18 device and am sure most of us already know itel as phones that easily begin to malfunction when they fall on the floor or when they are more than 1year old like mine. We never call this hang, itel phones always hang and alot of people now dislike this brand of phone.

IMG_20231123_85224.jpg

I get angry whenever am doing something very serious with my phone and I don't need to delay while carrying this action and my phone begins to hang. Most times I always get tempted to throw my phone to the wall very hard and damage it but I quickly remember the reason am unable to buy a better phone for myself up till now as this reason is lack of finance. I just pray I acquire alot of money so that I can finally change my phone and have peace of mind.

Tell us the last reason that made you angry.

The things in Nigeria are all expensive now, my country's economy is now very bad and am not happy about this at all because is really making things hard for everyone in the country, assuming the price of things aren't very high, I think I must have managed to buy a better phone for myself since March or so. I really hope that everything gets better soon but anyway things are getting more worst as the price of most things doesn't come down at all.

IMG_20240426_130336.jpg

The president isn't even helping matters as things are just getting bad in my country day by day. My parents are teachers and they earn little amount of money monthly. We don't have light in our home since this year January after then transformer in my area for spoilt. Things have been bad for me because my phone always get switched off and it delays my activities in steemit and other things.

Do you think getting angry is a bad or a negative thing?

Yes I think so because is not right for us to get angry, Jesus was a constant angry as he really led us as a leader through his wonderful examples he gives to us his followers. I have seen people who destroy precious properties given to them especially things that are breakable. When people see that we are always angry, they run away from us because they believe we might hurt them some day..Is very important to control our anger no matter what the situation may be.

I invite @dasudi, @smartlouis @tocho2 and @waterjoe to participate in this contest.

All Images legally belongs to me!

ABOUT MYSELF

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Thanks alot sir.

Loading...