SEC S10W6: Steemit, work or support?


IMG-20230219-140017.jpg

Hi Steemians, members of the comunidad latina community. How are you today? Keep spreading the spirit of kindness and keep positive thinking through this life. Warm greetings from me @sailawana

Today I'm back to join the S3C SEASON 10 contest, week 6. For that I invite great steemians to join this contest too @muzack1 @mile16 @marito74 @wilmer1988 @mariami @elrazi @paholags @graceleon @harferri @suboohi @malikusman1 @inspiracion @ikwal @waterjoe Here's the contest link

Since knowing the steemit platform and joining steemit in March 2021, I have started learning about cryptocurrencies and also the steem blockchain from my seniors. Besides that, there are also many things that I have understood on steemit.

Here's my share of today's contest theme as well as my description of answering the questions that are part of the contest rules.

Do you think we should consider Steemit a main job or a way to generate extra resources? Explain your answer.
IMG-20230219-140017.jpgIMG-20230219-140314.jpg

Based on my experience steemit is possible to be used as a main job for those who do not have a main job in the real world at all. The reason is so that they can focus on working on steemit and dedicate themselves entirely to steemit and playing on the blockchain system.

IMG_20230520_084630_588.webp

But for people who already have a main job before knowing steemit, then steemit can be used as an additional resource or side job. Because in my opinion cryptocurrency has a high fluctuation value so for those who have a lot of responsibilities for their family life in the real world, they should not be too dependent and rely on steemit. Instead, they should make long-term investments and produce content.

What is your main economic activity and/or what other jobs do you complement steemit with

IMG_20220103_084049_929-01.jpeg

My main job is a teacher

My main job so far in fulfilling my family's economic needs is as a teacher as well as a state civil servant. I have been working as a teacher for a long time, and although the income I earn is not very large, this job has helped me to finance the various economic needs of my family. This includes my children's school fees, which are increasing.

In addition, since I started on the steemit platform, as a steemians, I try to be active and productive. I have also been fortunate to be able to make steemit my number two job, and for me steemit has been very helpful so that it complements my main job as a teacher and ASN.

What would you do if STEEM fell to $0.00001

As a steemians, of course I will feel very sad about the decline in steem prices, but as a steemit lover and someone who is addicted to the steemit platform, I will try to survive and find ways together with other steemians so that the STEEM value can return to glory. Because everything cannot be separated from the cooperation and mutual support of steemians and the steemit team.

What would you do if STEEM reached $10

2021-10-16-14-11-51-228-01.jpeg

Steem coin illustration

If STEEM regains its glory with its increased price, of course I am happy. I will be more enthusiastic in doing various interactions and activities on the steemit platform.

What do you use the resources you get with Steemit today?

The resources or rewards that I get from steemit as usual, half of it I do power up and the other half I transfer out to save as an asset when I need it later I will use it. Power ups that I do to increase account independence and also as clear evidence that I support the growth of steem so that the steem ecosystem is balanced.

Usually the steem rewards that are already outside my account are used for additional family economic needs and school fees for my two daughters. Likewise with the Trx rewards that I oerokeh I use for other important and urgent needs. For me steemit is very helpful and has provided many forms of support to all steemians. Not only personal support but also support in the form of charity activities.

Thus my writing today as a contest participation in week 6 of season 10.in the comunidad latina community. Hopefully my participation will be accepted and I can have success in this last week of season 10. I would like to thank those who have visited my blog and provided support. See you again in the steemit engagement challange season 11.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here


Kind Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 last year 

Amiga, ser maestros es un trabajo lindo pero que debería ser mejor pagado, en la mayoría de los paises ocurre esto, sin embargo puedes salir adelante gracias a tu forma de ser, responsable, alegre y comprometida.

Tus hijas son tus amores, lo sé por las veces que he leido tu blog, brndarles sus estudios es primordial así como el afecto que les das.

En cuanto a Steemit sé de tu compromiso, tus publicaciones son muy bonitas y bien cuidadas, eso es grato para los lectores. Steemit es una plataforma que nos permite invertir en su moneda pilar, una inversion a futuro que vale la pena.

Saya taju anda juga adalah guru yang hebat..
Dan steemit telah mempertemukan kita
Saling support dan saling menginspirasi di sini adalah hal yang indah..

Terimakasih telah saling mendukung dan berbagi hal positif.
Semoga kita sukses bersama

TEAM MILLIONAIRE.
Your comment has been successfully curated by @stef1 at 10%.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
Hola, amiga!! Ojalá que el precio del steem suba y se mantenga estable por mucho tiempo, creo que eso nos beneficiaría a todos y haría de la plataforma un lugar más robusto y con contenido de más calidad.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club5050
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://t.me/steem_cotify_bot Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/

Verificado en: 15-07-2023

Don’t forget vote @cotina as your witness or setting us as voting proxy!

 last year 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Quisiéramos que Steemit fuera nuestro trabajo principal pero, el costo de la moneda actualmente no es muy favorable al igual que, el alto costo que tiene la vida en general. A pesar de ello, el poco apoyo que nos aporta, permite que completemos otras deudas.

Excelente publicación amiga💚

Benar sekali saya sangat setuju dengan pernyataan dan opini anda..tentang nilai mata uang yang berfluktuasi

Terimakasih sudah mampir
Salam hangat

It's really a good sign that you're working on this platform along with your real job and finding time to create beautiful content. I think only hardworking people like you can do it and maintain two things at once. Wish you success in life.

Thanks for visiting my ppst and give your support with kindly comment..

To be honest, I do have to balance my time between my work in the real world and also creating content on steemit.

Because I love steemit, I keep trying to give my best.

I know that you are also a hard worker on steemit and are a great steemians.
Success always may god bless you brother

 last year 

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @radjasalman, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 16/07/2023

image.png

Salut buat anda ibu @sailawana, di sela-sela kesibukan anda sebagai seorang tenaga pengajar tetapi anda masih sempat untuk berkontribusi di platform Steemit ini. Bahkan anda sangat aktif dan bersemangat.
Semoga sukses dalam Tantangan ini 👌🎉

Hehe..iya semua utu karena kecintaan saya pada platform steemit ini.. dan saya sudah merasa candu menulis di sini..

Yuk semangat juga..
Dan salam sukses

Iya ibu..
Saya juga akan berusaha lebih keras lagi ☺️

Siip..👍👍

 last year 

Amiga para ud es mas que notorio que syeemit es un gran apoyo, no solo economico, tambien emocional, social, afectivo porqye definitivamente nos hace feliz y eso es innegable. Saludos y exito en su entrada.

Itu benar sekali sobatku.
Kita sudah merasakan sendiri dukungan dari steemit. Namun semuanya harus di peroleh dengan kerja keras..

Salam.dan sukses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43