You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC Week 1 Season 4 | This App will change your life | by @rafk (#burnsteem25)

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago

You Always sees to amaze me. I just can not get enough of you..
A teacher, a blogger and still a trader? How do you manage to do all this stuffs? I had like to get some tips from you.

I haven't used any of the Meta Traders ever in my life, but Its quite popular, and just like you said, its always used by forex traders. From your write-up I see its an app that definitely needs learning to use. Thank you for this blessings and Good luck.

Sort:  

Haha 😂. It's seized my brother.

Thanks for making me laugh hard. Such is life when destined to succeed

metatrader is great and when it's properly studied, you can benefit from it more...

Thanks for reviewing my entry

 2 years ago 

Since you are a teacher, hope you do not mind teaching me, so I can drop my contact on something.. I really need learn ideas.

I forgot to mention that you are a chef too..

Hahaha 😂..

Yes oh.. Mr @chiabertrand taught me dat one

 2 years ago 

@chiabertrand please help my solution.. 😍🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49