SEC Week 1 Season 4 | This App will change your life | by @rafk (#burnsteem25)

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago (edited)


image.png
[Edited with Canva ]

Greetings to all steemit members and participants of the S4-w1 engagement challenge. I use this opportunity to welcome you all and we jointly participate in this seasons engagement challenge. Thanks to Comunidad Latina community, I will be able to share with you guys some important information you've not come across.

This season engagement topic requires us to share something new among ourselves and from there someone's life might change through your content. The topic of today's engagement is: This App will change your life.Thanks again to the community and it leader for carefully selecting the topic.

This App will change your life

In our world of today there are people who definitely make a living with the use of mobile or PC applications at the comfort of their homes. Now someone might see it not to be true but it's happening right away, just like we Blog on steemit to earn, Applications are doing even more.

The app which I am about to share with you guys today is a application by name Metatrader 5(MT5). let's get a brief on this app.

Metatrader 5(MT5)

download.jpeg

[App ]link

Developed in the year 2011, MT5 software was founded by a company named "MetaQuotes" Which is the leading and reliable financial software developer in the financial market. This software has been in store for over 11 years + and its the most download financial software app on play store with over 10M+ downloads.
Metatrader 5 Details

This app is user friend and won't cost much space in your phone as other high volume apps but it brings the most significant results.

App DetailsWeight, Developer, Version
App- MT5
Size10 MB
Version500.3380
Updated onAugust 5, 2022
Downloads10,0000,0000 + D
Require Os
Android5.0 and up
IOS(Apple)11.0 or later
offered byMetaquotes software Corp
Release onOctober 10 2011
Email[email protected]
About MT5

Metatrader 5 is an application which runs an a developer language Known as MQL5. This app features the MQL5 Community which bring many Metaquotes developers and trader together.

The app has 3 versions which are mobile app version, PC application version and the web version. Mt5 is rated 4.5 star on play store and is seen as on of the user friendly apps which allow users to interact with many financial pair varieties. MT5 is an upgrade from it previous versions of MT2, MT3 and MT4.

What Does My App Do?

Screenshot 2022-08-31 2.39.52 PM.png

[App ]link

MT5 app is a trading application which is use on mobile and PC. The app Allow users to enter trades and make profit from their investments. MT5 is a reliable and user friendly app which support quite numerous numbers of brokers. So irrespective of where you are on the globe you can use MT5.

With MT5 user can invest as minimum of $1 up to $10,000 + depending on the leverage the broker has imposed on their websites. Min deposited for some brokers starts at $25 Upward and but there is a broker which break the limit as little as 1$.

My favorite and reliable broker is Deriv.Com, as it allowed it user to deposit as little as $1 and also provide it users with a flex between currency pairs varieties. Deriv is supported on Mt5 and other trading applications.

MT5 offer a demo trading account for it users to trading their skills after receiving Forex lecture for a while before they could finally switch to the real account. Also there are a variety of in build indicators on this app to help it users analyse the market chart.

On MT5 users came view their trades on various time frames: 1M ,5M , 15M, 30M, 1H, 4H, 1D ,1W and MN

Hint

  • 1M means 1 minute time frames, and so 5M, 15M and 30M
  • 1H means 1 hour timeframe, and Same 4H
  • 1D is 1 day timeframe.
  • 1W is 1 week timeframe
  • MN equals Monthly time frame.
How Long Do I Use MT5 Per Day?

MT5 is like a quarter of my office as I usually trade using the 4H timeframe. The time of trading is not specified because not all time are the financial markets stable. What I normally do is trade in the interval which the market is favorable and it could be any time of the day.

Normally I will check my chart at 1 AM which is the time markets open each day. If it's good I will trade From 1 to 5 Am and my target for the day is complete. If not I will come back later and check . 5, 9 1, 5,9 are the intervals I will check my chart.

On my favorable days I will complete 4H but when I've got too many losses I won't go that long.

What Could I Recommend To Improve This App?

The app is great to me so far, and I love the services they provide, but permit me use this opportunity go give a polite recommendation, if the developers could increase the number of brokers to their application it will be a great idea

This come about as recently I tried searching for a broker I'd love to use on the app but I couldn't find. if the above worry is clarified it will be great.

And lastly this worry does not go directly to the app developers but the Brokers which it support. So it's indirectly affected as well. I've come to realise the margin level for some pair on the chart are just too high. I use this opportunity to urge some brokers to review their margin level.

Steempromo- Review Of MT5 App On Playstore

IMG-20220831-WA0002.jpgScreenshot of My Review on Google play store

I love metatrader 5 and I am rating it 5 stars for reasons being that Its simple and user friendly, it indicators help me during trading and I am making some money on my trades as well, +plus your deposit and withdrawals are great. I love this app so much and I took it an initiative to give my review and make it known through this link: https://steemit.Com/hive-188619/@rafk/sec-week-1-season-4-or-this-app-will-change-your-life-or-by-rafk-burnsteem25
I am grateful to promote Steem through this app. I'm so certain any user or developer who come across this review will surely link up to Steem which is a good thing for our platform.

Finally I will conclude by saying MT5 is a great app and easy to use app out there. You want to make money on your phone download the app, follow this post details and you won't regret it. Lovers of crypto and Forex traders, this is a better app for your financial journey. Thank you!

Author: @rafk

25% to @null
Sort:  

This is a traders app. But I don't understand how to use this app. I've downloaded this app, but I don't know how to use it.

First of all you will need to learn forex trading before using the app. I'll will drop an entry on how to use the app in steem4bloggers community and mention you there

Thanks for your time, I'm very happy to hear that. I still have a lot to learn.

 2 years ago 

You Always sees to amaze me. I just can not get enough of you..
A teacher, a blogger and still a trader? How do you manage to do all this stuffs? I had like to get some tips from you.

I haven't used any of the Meta Traders ever in my life, but Its quite popular, and just like you said, its always used by forex traders. From your write-up I see its an app that definitely needs learning to use. Thank you for this blessings and Good luck.

Haha 😂. It's seized my brother.

Thanks for making me laugh hard. Such is life when destined to succeed

metatrader is great and when it's properly studied, you can benefit from it more...

Thanks for reviewing my entry

 2 years ago 

Since you are a teacher, hope you do not mind teaching me, so I can drop my contact on something.. I really need learn ideas.

I forgot to mention that you are a chef too..

Hahaha 😂..

Yes oh.. Mr @chiabertrand taught me dat one

 2 years ago 

@chiabertrand please help my solution.. 😍🙏

This is an interesting article, I will like to learn more about the app. Thanks for sharing.

Ok my brother. It's quite easy

 2 years ago 
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @chiabertrand at 40%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven

Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post

Truly MT5 is a great app especially for crypto traders, what I like about it is the demo trading feature. I may download the app if I consider going into trading, thanks for sharing with us here.

Happy to see you want to take sure a step my dear. Before that make sure to attend Forex classes and come in well prepared. Thanks for your support.

Loading...

Waooh do you really mean that Metatrader 5 is your most useful app? Honestly, I could remember the year I was trying to learned about Forex trade. Then I find it so difficult to learn about forex trade. I am happy that you know it better.

It's not easy bro but we just have to learn it

 2 years ago 

No estoy muy familiarizado con el Trading pero este tipo de aplicaciones son bastante útiles para los expertos en el tema, pues les ayuda a tener un montón de herramientas que facilitan en gran medida su trabajo y lo mejor es que no pesa mucho y es de forma gratuita gracias por compartirlo

Thanks so much ma'am 😊

 2 years ago 

Saludos Steemian, @rafk, Tu post ha sido recompensado por @alejos7ven del Cotina Team.


Si deseas apoyar a la comunidad considera delegar Steem Power a @cotina o Votar por nuestro Witness

Than you @cotina look forward to delegating to the community soon

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, que buena aplicación que nos permite hacer trading. El mundo tecnológico cada día avanza más y más, junto a las criptomonedas.

Ahora podemos generar dinero mediante esta aplicación. El trading siempre me ha parecido interesante pero no lo he hecho. Sin embargo he visto videos sobre el tema y ahora cuento con esta recomendación tuya sobre una aplicación en relación.

Muchos éxitos.

Thanks so much ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63