I survive out of pure anxiety

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago
AddText_05-21-11.07.23.jpgimage source

Hello friends

Do you know , that unexplainable feeling of unease you got the last time may be due to anxiety

Describe what situations can cause you anxiety
ai-generated-8768448_1280.webpsource

Anxiety is feeling of mighty rushing that floods the heart reflecting in the body of a person. This feeling could make you scared, worry, anxious or leave you in shock.

For me I hardly get anxiety attacks. But the little time I have experienced it, it was caused by heart break. At that point I was so afraid of what next will happen to me. I got sick at in stance , lost appetite and was literally shaking.

My heart kept pounding at the same time I was feeling pain right in there. It felt like my heart was going to fall off. Do days I was shaking and in panic. I could not sleep.

How do you deal with this feeling?
choose-the-right-direction-1536336_1280.jpgsource

Like I said before,anxiety doesn't occured often with me, I have only experienced it twice as far as I can remember.

The way I dealt with that feeling was try to be calm by speaking to myself especially to my heart. I kept telling myself that am alright and that nothing will happen to me.

Another thing I did that moment was find a way to stay around good friends that encouraged me and protected me. They kept giving me hope, comfort and companion.

Some tips to avoid suffering from anxiety
dialog-148815_1280.webpsource

Try as much possible to avoid environment or things that stands as a trigger to anxiety.

Always think positively on things that makes you happy rather than worry so much on the things that bothers you.

Eat well and balanced meal that will help you stay healthy all day long and keep you settled.

Stay hydrated always by drinking water always and avoid too much carbonated drinks or alcohol.

Don't forget to always excercise daily. At least 30minutes. This will help your body system work and fight any disorder.

I will like to invite my friends to join this contest
@hisgeneral @chilaw @divinelife

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Hola El formato correcto es: Escrito + etiquetas + link al post. Buena suerte.

Please I don't understand, did I not use the tags? Can you show me an example of what you mean?

 3 months ago 

You put first the tags and then the writing, it should be first the writing and then the tags

Ok ok thank you, I understand better now

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago (edited)

These are usually complicated moments, my friend, because they come to our body to cause fear, worry, anxiety or leave us in shock, and it is not easy to get out of it. In moments we seek not to have worries, anxiety attacks due to lack of love are sure to be difficult to go through this process, although the best is keep our mind busy with other things so we can feel good.

A great friendly way to deal with the entire anxiety process is to stay calm and talk to people who encourage you to move forward, thinking positively.

Greetings

I am very impressed to read your post how great person you are and I truly appreciate it and yeah we should brave enough and our though should be like we never have anxiety in life and we may move towards balance life.

As you describe you suffering with anxiety twice in your life and you tackle it so beautiful its remarkable my friend.

Thank you for sharing tipis which may surely helpful for us to combat the worst situation of the life.

Eat well and balanced meals that will help you stay healthy all day long and keep you settled.

Good luck

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Have experienced anxiety. Mine was due to genetic traits my more can get anxious for every little thing i discovered i was like that one thing that has helped me is an intentional effort to work on it. Have even influenced my mom now that she no longer get anxious about every little thing. Anxiety is really a bad thing. Thank you for this beautiful post and Educating us on how to come out of it if ever we find ourselves in such situation

 3 months ago 

Hola amiga...que bueno que solo pocas veces a pasado por situaciones que te han causado ansiedad, y tienes razón pensar positivamente ayuda a no desencadenar ansiedad.

Exitos en el concurso ☺️

 3 months ago 

Afortunadamente no han sido frecuentes los encuentros con esta sensación, aunque diría que las pocas veces, por lo que expresas, fueron intensos.

Los tips que propones son útiles para una vida tranquila y sana.

Éxitos en el reto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35