Steemit Engagement Challenge || Season 4 || I love to create Content.

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago (edited)

Yellow Modern SEO Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail (1).png
Created From Canva

Hello guys, back to the Comunidad Latina for the fourth week of engagement contest to share with you my feelings about how much I love creating content. Hope you all are doing well. Thank you Comunidad Latino for such a beautiful concept.


How do you feel creating content? Describe your feelings.


I am a content creator and I love to create content. By creating content I can introduce my creativity and talent to everyone. Through it I love to express my skills with all people. Through this I can gain the love of the audience and connect with them very easily.


received_814178399518278.jpeg

That's why I like to present to the audience by providing accurate information about the subject I have experience in, presenting data to support my arguments and making the content understandable with specific examples.

Many people think that creating content is a very difficult task, if you want to create content, you may need to have a lot of writing skills. But I'd say creating content is easier said than done. Because if we create content with hard work and determination then audience can connect with our content very easily.


Do you participate in the diary game? Why?


Yes, I participate in the diary game. Our daily life is full of many kinds of events, happiness-sadness, joy-pain. At the end of the day, one can gain a sense of self-satisfaction by presenting these happy and sad events and all the activities through the diary game. I also like reading other users' diary blogs. In this we can know about their different life activities, their life style, their workplace.

IMG_20220921_172356.jpg

Diary game has many advantages. When a person writes his diary blog about his day-to-day activities, he also presents his various problems. When we read their blogs and learn about their problems and can provide good solutions to their problems, a good friendly relationship is formed between each other. Besides, writing a diary blog is a part of my life style. I think that by sharing with other people our various activities throughout the day, how we spent our day, the tiredness of the day is reduced.


What contests or dynamics do you usually participate in?


I have many days of experience on this platform. So I love to write blogs on the subjects that I am good at. I am discussing in detail about the contests and dynamics that I like to participate in.

PublicationContentCommunity
Screenshot_2022-09-21-17-32-42-57_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpgTravel StorySteemit Travel

Travel blog which is my most favorite. I am a traveling person. Always love to travel to new places and I love to share my experiences with other people. I enjoy sharing my travel moments with my steemit friends in the Steemit travel community.

PublicationContentCommunity
Screenshot_2022-09-21-17-33-17-11_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpgDiary BlogSteemit For Betterlife

Diary blog that I try to write regularly. Every day I have to be involved in various activities to fulfill my duties, every day I do different things, I spend my day in different ways. At the end of the day, I like to share these activities with my friends on the diary blog.

PublicationContentCommunity
Screenshot_2022-09-21-17-32-07-55_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpgBusiness ActivitySteem Entrepreneurs

Currently I share all the blogs that I am involved in with my business and making myself as an entrepreneur with all my friends through Steem Entrepreneur Community.

PublicationContentCommunity
Screenshot_2022-09-21-17-31-14-24_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpgContestSteem4bloggers

I love participating in engagement cottages based on different topics. In this I can gain experience on various subjects and share my talent with everyone. Moreover, by attending these contests, I can create good engagement with all users.

PublicationContentCommunity
Screenshot_2022-09-21-17-32-21-50_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpgCrypto BlogSteem-Database

I don't have much experience in cryptocurrency. But while learning about it, I share my various trading experiences and research on various coins through crypto blog. I like to share my cryptocurrency blogs on Steem database about what problems I have faced so far in cryptocurrency.

PublicationContentCommunity
Screenshot_2022-09-21-17-31-37-70_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpgGuidelineSteem For Bangladesh

Since I am working as an admin of Steem for Bangladesh community. Newcomer members face various problems and for them I make various guideline posts. In order to make it easier for them to understand various things, I create user guide posts on my native community and give them guidelines.


What kind of content do you like the most and what kind of content do you like the least?


I like and appreciate content from which I can learn something and know something.The content i like most on this platform is:

  • Diary Blog👌
  • Travel Blog👌
  • Food Blog👌
  • Art & Craft👌
  • Tutorials👌

I like this kind of content a little less:

  • Poetry
  • Story Telling

Moreover, I also dislike the posts of those who post plagiarism, copying, short post , spamming. Because the respect of this platform is being undermined for them.


Do you consider the quality of the comments to be high or low? Why?


If you love this platform you can't just read other user's post and close it, you have to share your own opinion about the post. What did I learn from the post, what did I get to know if I can really learn something from the post then I must give the author an appreciative comment.

IMG_20220921_172037.jpg

Or those who make various mistakes through posts, we can inform them about their problems by commenting and we can give guidelines. I always try to share the knowledge of all the subjects in which I have good experience by commenting on the posts of the users. In this we users can create good relationship with each other. So I consider consider the quality of the comments to be high.


In your opinion, what type of content should be most valued by large and small curators?


Small or Large curator should give more value to content that has creativity and is written on a good topic, and posts that benefit other users. This will encourage the writer and he will try to make his content more creative. The better the content is shared by the writer, the more readers will be able to gain some knowledge from his post.

However, the posts that will be a lessons/example for all users, the posts that will send a useful message to all other users should be supported by the big curator. With its support, the posts will help to attract the attention of all the users and the important message will reach to them very quickly.

On the other hand Posts that deserve votes should be supported by small or big curators.


Would you like to see Comunidad Latina in another season of the Steemit Engagement Challenge?


I want the Comunidad Latino to be selected for the next Steemit Engagement Challenge. Because they choose topics for contests that are very educational and user friendly so that all users can easily participate in their contests.

Secondly, the admins and moderators who are take the leadership of this community have been working on this platform for a long time, as a result of which they have a lot of experience in any matter. This community has a highly skilled leadership team.

Hopefully next season the community Latino will have the opportunity for all of us users to once again participate in the contest every week.


Show us some photographs where you are in your content creation process.


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSccJxKKXjbRwR3AeUzC9gF9cyQJ9Zee1NEUbZWwnppc4jYw2fcNaNragLbrWQom8voayauE7SgAhnVzgBmqZYzrXKEBrd3iS5FopRJRYvoLi.jpeg
08092022_105905.Helena Atik true DSLR.jpg

These images were taken while participating in engagement content


Conclusion


Finally, I want to say that, before creating content, we must find out the talent hidden in ourselves. Once we find our talent, the next step is to create content using our talent through hard work. That patience and consistent work should be done until we succeed.


I invite @solaymann @mostofajaman @mrsokal to participate in this contest. Contest Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 Week 4 | Amo crear contenidos


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

Thank (1).png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola @rocio0630
Me gusta mucho esta expresión

si creamos contenido con trabajo duro y determinación, la audiencia puede conectarse con nuestro contenido muy fácilmente.

Es muy cierto por lo que implica el trabajo duro al crear contenido. Si trabajamos duro es porque hemos dedicado tiempo a investigar hasta el mas mínimo detalle, incluyendo la veracidad de la información. Y la determinación nos impulsa a actuar sin decaer.
La comunidad latina es un gran ejemplo de buenos contenidos, ya que cuenta con excelentes bloguers que siempre preparan contenido de calidad.

Saludos y mucho éxito

 2 years ago 

Our content should be such that it benefits the users. If we work with hard work and determination, users will be connected with our content very easily.No doubt comunidad latina is one of the best community on this platform.I want to see this community in the next season too.

Loading...

I can see you create content in many various topics,you seems to be a good writer in thediarygame,travel,food ,art and tutorials.These are amazing topics that one produce good equality contents .keep up

 2 years ago 

Thanks my friend .I love to create content on topics I love and have experience with. It improves my working experience and makes me happy to work .

I know you are passionate about creating content and day by day you are improving your skill on writing. Best of luck brother.

 2 years ago 

Thank for the compliment brother .We should work with quality not quantity.If we try our hard definitely we can improve our content .

I am a content creator and I love to create content. By creating content I can introduce my creativity and talent to everyone. Through it I love to express my skills with all people. Through this I can gain the love of the audience and connect with them very easily.

Will i be wrong to refer to you as a born writer? I have seen a lot of creativity in your writing, and the way you approach every question is quite amazing. If i grow, i do love to write like you sir

 2 years ago 

There is a lot of time and effort behind it. Try to create content consistently, don't be disappointed if you don't get support. I also didn't get support in the beginning but I didn't give up on my work. I would not have reached this stage if I had quit my job out of frustration. So believe in yourself and work patiently.I wish your success .

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.

Curated By - @simonnwigwe

Curation Team - Team 3

 2 years ago 

thanks brother for your kind support ☺️

Tidak diragukan lagi bahwa anda adalah pembuat konten yang hebat, salam hangat dari saya

 2 years ago (edited)

I am passionate about creating content .While creating content, I noticed one thing, whenever we regularize a topic, we become experts on that topic. So you should proceed with anything with patience .Thanks brother

 2 years ago 

migo esta publicación la redactaste desde el corazón le quedo muy bonita , a diario las cosas que vivimos son diferentes y siempre aprendemos cada dia algo diferente.
Espero tenga exen el concurso

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend from the good words .I try to write each of my posts from my heart so that users can learn about my perspective by reading my posts.

 2 years ago 

¡Saludos amigo!

Tu trabajo como creador de contenido lo comencé a conocer en la temporada del challenge pasado y partiendo de allí, he podido ver que eres un autor muy bueno... Permíteme felicitarte por ello ya que, tienes un gran talento.

Coincido contigo respecto a los comentarios, de hecho, considero que la dinámica del challenge permitió que la interacción de los usuarios en Steemit sea más masiva y no nos limitemos en nuestra frontera.

Sé que todavía queda mucho por hacer pero, lo importante es que ya se comenzó a dar el cambio y, estoy segura que a medida de que vaya avanzando el tiempo, esto continúe mejorando.

¡Mucho éxito! En tu camino como blogger. Un fuerte abrazo

 2 years ago 

I am glad to hear that you are reading my content for a long time.I try to write content on all things that are proficient in all these things. Yes, you just say that Competition is increasing day by day we need to improve the value of content over time.

Of course it is very true, when we create content without realizing it we are sharing information that is important to other users. Of course what you say is very true.

I also share posts about content, if you have time please see it and I will be happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70