You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge || Season 4 || I love to create Content.

I am a content creator and I love to create content. By creating content I can introduce my creativity and talent to everyone. Through it I love to express my skills with all people. Through this I can gain the love of the audience and connect with them very easily.

Will i be wrong to refer to you as a born writer? I have seen a lot of creativity in your writing, and the way you approach every question is quite amazing. If i grow, i do love to write like you sir

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

There is a lot of time and effort behind it. Try to create content consistently, don't be disappointed if you don't get support. I also didn't get support in the beginning but I didn't give up on my work. I would not have reached this stage if I had quit my job out of frustration. So believe in yourself and work patiently.I wish your success .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65