SEC S10W4: 5 things I want to do before I diesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Comunidad Latina11 months ago

Grey and Green Minimalist Art Presentation (36).png
Cover created on Canva

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well because of the infinite mercy of God. Once again, I come to you to participate in this amazing topic of the fourth week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Through today's challenge, I will share with you that 5 things I want to do before I die.


5 things I want to do before I die


The five things I want to do before I die are:

  • Perform Hajj
  • Get married
  • Write a book
  • Expressing love to my parents.
  • Meditating in the deep of the mountains

Why do you want to achieve this?


Performing Hajj once in a lifetime is one of the five obligatory acts of Islam. It is written in our holy religious book Al-Qur'an that a Muslim who performs Hajj correctly will be forgiven all previous sins of his life. So I want to perform Hajj at least once in my life.

Our entire life is compared to a day, half of which is life before marriage and the other half is life after marriage. All human beings have some biological needs and need a partner to spend the whole life together in happiness and sorrow, joy and pain. So I want to find my life partner through marriage.

Each person creates a world for himself in which he has all his miraculous thoughts and experiences of real life. Coming to this stage of life, I realized that every human life is a novel. So I want to write a book about the lessons learned from all my life experiences.

My parents are the ones who have nurtured me since childhood. One of my problems is that I feel shy to speak in front of them. That's why I could not express my love for them. So I want to express my love to them.

I try to meditate for my own stress relief. Most of the time I imagine that I am sitting in a deep of the mountain meditating with the sound of a quiet spring flowing by me. This is a fantasy of mine but at least once in my life I would like to go and meditate in the deep of the mountains like this.

Grey and Green Minimalist Art Presentation (33).png


Are you doing something to achieve this?


Among the five things mentioned, I will need a certain amount of money to perform the Hajj . I believe if I start saving money now I can accomplish this at some point.

The satisfaction of the creator in the satisfaction of parents. And parents are most happy when children do good work. So I don't leave any chance to please my parents.

I am planning to complete my marriage within the next two years. Earning is necessary to be happy with spouse and to give her a better life. Currently I am involved in a small business and trying to expand it further. Hopefully in the next two years I will be able to become more stable in business and complete the marriage.

I want to gain more experience in life to write the book. I know that if I live, I will face more things in life and gain more experiences, so I want to write books in the last years of my life.

Being the eldest son of the family, I have to do a lot of work together, so I want to fulfill my desire to go to the deep of the mountains and meditate in the midst of nature whenever I get a chance.


It is imposible for you or do you think it can be possible?


I believe every action we do is dependent on intention. If we intend to do good things and work with all our power to accomplish it and trust in God, then we can succeed in everything. And the things I want to do before I die, for which I need to be alive. So I think that in time, at different stages of life, I will be able to do what I want to do before I die.

Grey and Green Minimalist Art Presentation (35).png


I would like to invite my friends @mostofajaman @enamul17 @mdkamran99 to participate in this content. Contest Link: SEC-S10-W5 : " 5 things I want to do before I die"


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
according to the Islamic religion. Performing Hajj is a very noble thing for every Muslim, if we can afford it. Every Muslim certainly wants to perform Hajj, hopefully what you say will be fulfilled

Assalam Alaikum dear brother as a Muslim we have a strong desire to perform hajj once in a life as it is greatest obligation for Muslim I pray for you; you can perform Hajj soon. The marriage of course is needed for biological needs too, and I have a strong wish you can find you are Soulmate very soon and have a blessed life with her.

Best wishes

Best wishes

 11 months ago 

Assalamualaikum . You are right ,we have a strong desire to perform hajj. I pray that all Muslims get the opportunity to visit the holy Mecca and Medina at least once in their life. Thanks for visiting ,dear .

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @muzack1

Loading...

MasyaAllah friends, this is really 5 things to start with. Hopefully it's done smoothly. Best wishes for success in this challenge.

 11 months ago 

Your post is very well presented. The greatest desire of a true Muslim is to perform Hajj. I also want to observe it. So you want to achieve great things. Anyway good luck to you in the contest.

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable feedback ,Friend .

প্রিয় @ripon0630 ভাই,,,
আপনার পাঁচটি ইচ্ছার মধ্যে প্রথমেই পবিত্র হজ্জ দেখে কুব খুশি হলাম, একজন প্রকৃত মুসলমানের লক্ষন এটাই।
তাছাড়া মা বাবার প্রতি আপনার শ্রদ্ধাও ফুটে উঠেছে আপনার পোষ্টে।
দোয়া করি আপনি যেন আপনার বই লেখার ইচ্ছেটা পূরণ করতে পারেন।
আমি আপনার জন্য সার্বিক মঙ্গল কামনা করছি।

Its true that earning is making happy with spouse for a better life and to stay happy. I like the adoption method of saving which you have just mention to get things done. I wish you all the best.

Showing gratitude to our parents is important because they are the channels through which we come to earth, also for the numerous sacrifices they've made for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66936.87
ETH 3079.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66