You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S10W4: 5 things I want to do before I die

in Comunidad Latina11 months ago

Assalam Alaikum dear brother as a Muslim we have a strong desire to perform hajj once in a life as it is greatest obligation for Muslim I pray for you; you can perform Hajj soon. The marriage of course is needed for biological needs too, and I have a strong wish you can find you are Soulmate very soon and have a blessed life with her.

Best wishes

Best wishes

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Assalamualaikum . You are right ,we have a strong desire to perform hajj. I pray that all Muslims get the opportunity to visit the holy Mecca and Medina at least once in their life. Thanks for visiting ,dear .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68118.27
ETH 3793.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46