Naturally greensteemCreated with Sketch.

in Comunidad Latina11 months ago

Simple Cookie House Logo (1) (15).png
Cover created on Canva

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well because of the infinite mercy of God. Once again, I come to you to participate in this amazing topic of the third week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Through today's challenge, I will share with you about Naturally green.


Naturally green


Green has a close relationship with nature. It is a color that represents nature to all of us. Green color is neither too warm nor too cool, so whenever we are surrounded by nature, we feel a calmness in our eyes. From green nature we get oxygen for our survival. Wherever I go, I find a common bond between greenery and nature, so I always feel undying tranquility in the midst of green nature.

IMG_20230923_101357.jpg

When I wake up and look out of my window, I see only small trees full of beautiful greenery and this view makes me fall in love with nature in a new way every day. If I look at nature with one glance, I forget what is happening around me, this greenery helps me to forget all other thoughts, so my love with nature is constantly growing.

14072023_184402.Helena Atik true DSLR.jpg

Whenever I go near a nature surrounded by greenery, I can't help but take pictures with it. In this post I will share with you some of my pictures that I took at various times enjoying the greenery of nature. Wherever we go, in the mountains or at the sea, you will find greenery. Take a look at my picture below.

This is a coastal area where I often come to travel and I feel the utmost tranquility by coming here and surrendering myself to nature with both arms folded. The place where I am standing in the picture is one of the most beautiful scenes of green nature I have ever seen. Moreover, I find green nature in my childhood playground as well.

IMG_20230708_194020.jpg

IMG20230721173010.jpg

The picture above is of my playground where I used to play with my friends as a child. I used to lie down here on the green grass. Lying on the green grass of nature felt a different kind of peace and joy. The memories spent with the green nature of this field make me happy now.

I love to plant trees, that's why I have planted different kinds of trees on the roof of my house. Whenever I feel sad, I spend time alone with these green nature trees in my garden. I always smell the leaves, it gives me a sense of calmness in my body.

14092023_171139.Helena Atik true DSLR.jpg

Finally, I will say that green nature is a great blessing for humans given by the creator. Just think if there was no greenery in nature then everything would be dull like black and white. Because nature is green, our eyes are always soothed, positive energy is created in our body, and biological processes are done properly. So this green nature is a great blessing for all species.


I would like to invite my friends @enamul17 @mdkamran99 @solaymann to participate in this content. Contest Link: SEC-S12-W3: “Naturally green


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hola amigo, déjeme decirle que sus fotos están hermosas, de verdad que sería aburrido un mundo en blanco y negro, el color verde brinda un paisaje hermoso a nuestra vista.

Saludos y mucho éxito en el concurso.

 11 months ago 

You are right the color green provides a beautiful landscape to our view. Thank you for visiting ,dear friend.

 11 months ago 

Muy bonitas fotos, todas se ven muy llenas de vida, si todo el planeta fuera así, no estuviéramos sufriendo tanto con los cambios del clima

 11 months ago 
Hola, amigo hermosa participación, los paisajes de tu país son realmente lindos! la naturaleza es el lugar ideal para relajarnos y recargar nuestras energías!

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club100
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://t.me/steem_cotify_bot Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/

Verificado en: 23-09-2023

Don’t forget vote @cotina as your witness or setting us as voting proxy!

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @enamul17

Hello Sir.
Natural beauty is a real beauty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48