SEC S10W6: Steemit, work or support?

in Comunidad Latinalast year

Yellow Modern Cryptocurrency Instagram Post.pngedit to canva

Hello all steemian friends
Greetings from me to everyone who reads my post this time, and this time I will write a Steemit Engagement Challenge season 10 week 6 contest, the theme I will raise is "Steemit, work or support?" created by the Comunidad Latina community from the account @cotina with some questions asked:

Do you think we should consider Steemit as the main job or a way to generate additional resources? Explain your answer.

For me steemit is a social networking and blogging site on top of the Steem blockchain database. The Steem blockchain generates STEEM, Steem Dollars and TRX which token users can use to get posting, discovering, and commenting on interesting content.

But if we make steemit the main job, it is very wrong, but there are also those who think that this steemit is made a job, maybe with the economy it is very difficult for him, for myself this steemit produces additional resources when I don't have economy.

What is your main economic activity and/or what other work do you complete with steemit?

For my current economic activity is from megajar, even though it's not much but for me alone it's very enough for me, while for me playing steemit this is a side job which when I need money maybe I take it little by little, but for a few months backwards I've been playing at #club100 because the economy has been enough.

IMG_1158.png

What would you do if STEEM dropped to $0.00001?

I have some money, if steem goes down then I will buy it as much as I can, and if all of that is achieved maybe my steem power will be a lot, because the price of $ 0.0001 is very little if it is converted into my country's money.

IMG_1160.jpeg
pixabay

What will you do if STEEM reaches $10?

I will be enthusiastic and continue to write very hard if the price of steem is $ 10, because at that price the economy will be very stable, I remember when I gave SBD with the results we wrote, and 2 years ago the price was very high if we look at the time it even reaches 3x the price it used to be.

What do you use the resources you got with Steemit today?

For the resources that I use, I buy an internet package and I also bought some mountain equipment at that time, by withdrawing some of the income I got from this steemit, and a few months ago I also bought a motorbike with my power down results, and it was necessary for me then, but now I have accomplished it all.

so for my contest post this time thank you for everything, in this case I invite my friends @hotspotitaly,@anroja ,@radjasalman and @irawandedy to participate here, thanks for everything.

CC @stephenkendal @visionaer3003

9CFCFE37-25A4-4F7A-92B6-38EB56CE10E5.jpeg

Best regards
@realworld23
TENTANG SAYA

326AECF6-7B6B-4D00-A827-3A5537E74BDA.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Steemit nos brinda un mundo de oportunidad únicas, en esta plataforma ganamos dos importante token el Steem y el Trx que son Criptomonedas muy bien proyectadas a futuro así que haces bien al estar en el club100 porque podrás ver grandes ganancias en ahorros de tu Steem Power

Te deseo buena suerte y ojalá que el Steem suba a esos 10$ serían de Gran estímulo.

Éxitos.

 last year 

it's true that steemit presents a world of good opportunities, and thank you for visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44