SEC S10W4: 5 things I want to do before I die

in Comunidad Latinalast year

62EDB553-3452-4954-8817-2FC2DA118F2E.pngedit to canva

Hello all steemian friends
Greetings from me to everyone who reads my post this time, and this time I will write a Steemit Engagement Challenge season 10 week 4 contest, the theme I will raise is "5 things I want to do before I die” created by the community Comunidad Latina from the account @cotina with some questions asked:

Tell us about 5 things you want to do before you die. Be as detailed as you can say a few things about it:

Before we die, of course, there are many things we want to do or achieve first because humans always dream about living life to the fullest.

The first thing I want to do is to become a successful person, both worldly and successful in the hereafter, becoming a successful person is everyone's dream. What I was able to do when I was successful was to make me happy or repay my parents because he had sacrificed a lot for me. Even though he never asking for it from their children and the services that are reciprocated are certainly not comparable to what my parents gave me and want to buy what I like and travel wherever I want.

The second after being successful or established, I want to marry someone I love because if we are established, of course we are able to pay for other people and in religion, if it is established, then someone is obliged to marry because marriage is also the longest worship that I want to do and do things new things with people I love.

IMG_0736.jpeg
pixabay

The third if you are married, is that I want to have children or children because one of our goals in marriage is to have good and pious offspring because pious children are children who will pray for us later and who will look after us in our old age because children are also one of the fortunes that keeps us from being lonely if we have children.

IMG_0738.jpegpixabay

The fourth thing that I want to do is the Hajj or Umrah pilgrimage which is the dream of all Muslims in this world where there are those who make fast prayer certificates and increase our obedience in worship and also show peace for ourselves.

The fifth thing I want to do is to increase charity while in the world because that is our provision for the hereafter and correcting all mistakes or sins that have been committed which we sometimes make mistakes in doing

Why do you want to achieve this?

I want to achieve this goal because we can no longer do this after we leave the world and of course this will also be useful for us in the future because the task of humans in this world is to carry out tasks that exist in this world and we as humans also want to experience pleasure. the world even if only for a moment

Did you do something to achieve this?

To achieve all of these things, of course, it takes effort and work very hard and go through all the processes, even though sometimes not everything we want goes according to our plan, but this requires effort and prayer, one of which is trying to open your own business or work smart.

IMG_0741.jpegpixabay

How do you hope to achieve this?

By trying earnestly and believing that God will help if we have tried because effort will not betray results even though sometimes it cannot be fully realized and also work diligently, because nothing is impossible in this world anything can happen and also with an easy way to help others, our sustenance and our goals that we want to achieve will also be easy

Is it impossible for you or do you think it is possible?

I think this might happen because as humans we have to think positively that everything can be achieved one by one, although not all of them and also if we are given a long life with all the efforts we have made and the prayers we pray every day and also have the determination strong and brave to do new things.

so for my contest post this time thank you for everything, in this case I invite my friends @hotspotitaly,@anroja @ikwal, @rahmat31 ,@waterjoe and @irawandedy to participate here, thanks for everything.

CC @stephenkendal @visionaer3003

9CFCFE37-25A4-4F7A-92B6-38EB56CE10E5.jpeg

Best regards
@realworld23
TENTANG SAYA

326AECF6-7B6B-4D00-A827-3A5537E74BDA.png

Sort:  

i have read your beautiful thoughts, really i liked that you want to Hajj or Umrah pilgrimage, that is great, i also want, but i did not add it in my list, i love charity, may Allah bless you every success in this regards

 last year 

greetings one religion brother,

Postingan yang bagus saudara, terimakasih undangan nya, sukses buat konten nya

 last year 

Sama sama saydara

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48