SEC S10W3: Las golosinas del mundo

in Comunidad Latinalast year

AC8990DF-ACD4-4C97-8721-1C005DF03168.pngcanva

Hello all steemian friends
Greetings from me to everyone who reads my post this time, and this time I will write a Steemit Engagement Challenge season 10 week 3 contest, the theme I will raise is world sweets, made by Communidad Latina community from the @cotina account, with some questions asked:

What candy is most popular in your country?

The most popular candy in my country is tamarin candy because this candy is very legendary among the people, especially since it tastes sour and sweet because of the taste of tamarin fruit or usually called real tamarind which is believed to help the digestive system and can eliminate the good taste of ready-to-eat food heavy, these candies are very suitable for consumption because they can give a better and fresher taste.

IMG_0547.jpeg

Moreover, every time I have eaten something heavy, such as salty, fatty and others, I have to wash my mouth to get rid of the taste, both sour and sweet and to minimize smokers like me, I usually suck on the candy as a substitute for cigarettes and also the price is also very cheap and a lot and also easy to find.

Is there a sweet that reminds you of your childhood?

Yes, candy often keeps its own memories in the hearts of connoisseurs, this candy remembers me when I was little I often bought these candies and shared them with my friends and bought as much as I could with my friends.

IMG_0548.jpeg

Is it possible to buy candy near where you live? You can mention the price in your national currency and in steem.

I can buy tamarin candy close to where I live, where where I live, many people open small kiosks to sell street snacks and these candies can be found in small kiosks, such as being sold retail.

For the price of the tamarin candy with my country's currency for 500 rupiah, you can get two candies now and at a steem price of 0.2steem with a market price of 2,300 rupiah for 1 steem steem, but if we buy this tamarin candy with one package it is even cheaper, at a price of 7,000 rupiah or the equivalent of 3 steem.

IMG_0550.jpeg

Get candy, according to your taste and tell us why you like it and how often you have it.

I like the tamarind candy because it tastes sour and sweet with the taste of real tamarind juice because I also really like the sour and sour taste which makes it feel fresh. I often eat this candy because every time I'm ready to eat rice or heavy food I have to eat food that makes me feel refreshed is like sucking on the candy to get rid of the delicious taste, sometimes I eat the tamarind candy up to four times a day.

so for my contest post this time thank you for everything, in this case I invite my friends @hotspotitaly,@ikwal,@radjasalman and @irawandedy to participate here, thanks for everything.

CC @stephenkendal @visionaer3003

9CFCFE37-25A4-4F7A-92B6-38EB56CE10E5.jpeg

Best regards
@realworld23
TENTANG SAYA

326AECF6-7B6B-4D00-A827-3A5537E74BDA.png

Sort:  

Permen Tamarin sangat legend dan sangat lezat

 last year 

Benar sekali tgk👍😂

Oh no. Dengan membaca tulisan anda saja seolah lidah dan bagian mulut saya merasakan rasanya 😳
Saya membayangkan rasanya Tamarin akan masam di mulut seperti permen yang pernah saya cicipi 🤣

Terima kasih telah membagikan cerita anda. Sehat dan bahagia selalu!

 last year 

Heheh benar sekali teman, jangan lupa untuk mengikuti kontesnya👍

👍👍👍

Sudah tidak diragukan lavi permen tamarind termasuk permen populer di tempat kita , rasanya yang segar dan merupakan perpaduan manis dan asam sesuai rasa buah asam jawa telah bayak di gemari oleh semua kalangan usia.

Publikasi yang menarik, semoga sukses!!
Saya juga sudah berpartisipasi di kontes ini

 last year 

Benar sekali buk tamarin memang permen yang di minati oleh para kalangan indonesia tidak di ragukan lagi, terima kasih bu

Loading...
 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @pandora2010

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you sir @pandora2010

 last year 

Hello.
In my country they sell tamarind cream and they are very tasty, so in a sweet like that it must have a rich flavor.

Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 last year 

yes that's right sister, thank you for visiting, don't forget to enter the contest

 last year 

👍🏻I'm already preparing for that😉
Thank you 🤗❤️

Postingan kali ini agak berbeda sepertinya, ada sebagian yang mengartikan sesuatu yang manis, ada pula yang membahas makanan penutup yang manis, memang kalau bahas inggris pas-pasan begini jadinya, hehehe

semoga sukses di kontes ini...

 last year 

Iya benar sekali bg, soalnya translite awak beda hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48