You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W2 ||For me it is a pleasure

in Comunidad Latinalast month

Hello dear colleague Nancygbemi, thank you for joining the challenge, I hope it goes well for you.

What you say is true, "some people don't like to cook" but there are those who do like me, you like it much more and that is why it gives you great pleasure to do it.

I think the ingredients are well distributed in your recipe, and the method of preparation is great, from the images you can see the quality and texture of your food.

Success and blessings to you.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading through my article and also for the compliment 🤗 Best wishes 🤞

 last month 

You're welcome my friend.. greeting and success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39