You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W4 // Spreading joy

Hello coach @mesola thank you very much for sharing your best moments of joy and happiness with us, yes indeed it's really true that in life people faces more challenges either in one way or the other and beside we are also learning everyday. I also get to see that your second son decided to apologize to your first son concerning the wrong thing that he did he has really done well at that very moment for apologizing to him. I also get to know that you're a caring mother you decided to train them and give them the best life advice in which they could ever hope for, it really shows how caring you are I really likes your decision towards your children. I also get to know that you're a philanthropist there by blessing people and also putting smiles on their faces through some valuable transactions thanks for being such a virtuous woman I really likes your best decision in which you decided to share with us I'm so happy to see your nice thoughts concerning your entry I really wish you all the best in your contest challenge.
Best regards from @Princelafresh☺️

Sort:  

Guy I humble for were you dey, honestly this is truly a comment. Thanks you really took your time and go through my entry.

You're always welcome🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54