You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a pleasure for me

Hello friend, I can see the joy that you actually have in visiting your daughter it was really a nice decision in which you've made to visit your daughter, you're really a good father Indeed, I can also see the love that you also have for your wife what a nice decision. I can also see that you actually love traveling to visit new places and interact with food people in which is also a good decision in which you have made I can also see the love that you have for steemit which is also a good decision in which you have made. I'm still praying to God to guide us and make us grow together and earn well on steemit. I wish you all the best on your contest challenge.
Best regards😊

Sort:  

I miss my daughter very much as I can't be with her every day. I love traveling and exploring new places. Steemit is the best platform for me to write on different topics. Thank you for reading my post and leaving a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71