It's a pleasure for me

sec-s18-w2.pngImage edited by Adobe

First of all, I would like to thank the Comunidad Latina for choosing such a wonderful topic for the second week of the contest in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 18. We all have some activities that give us pleasure, like singing, cooking, writing etc. Let me share my opinion with my Steemian friends without any further delay.


It’s pleasure for me to meet my daughter


1.jpg

My daughter was born in March this year. Since then she is living with her mom at my in-laws’ house. It’s not possible for me to meet her every day as my in-laws’ house is 35 km away from my home. Whenever I meet my daughter and cuddle her, it gives me immense pleasure I can experience on earth.


It’s pleasure for me to write on Steemit


2.pngScreenshot taken from Steemit

I love writing on different topic and Steemit is the best platform for me to write about what I love to write. I have been involved in the field of content writing since 2010. Before joining Steemit I wrote on several US and UK-based websites. But Steemit is the first and sole platform where I can write in my preferred language. Besides writing, I can interact with interesting people from different countries and learn about their cultures on this wonderful blockchain-based platform. It wouldn't be wrong to say that Steemit is like a breath of fresh air to me.


It’s pleasure for me to have sex


3.jpg

Like any other healthy adult, I too enjoy having sex with the woman I love. Having intercourse three to five times a week gives me renewed energy for work. It is also scientifically proven that our hearts work better when we have sex.


It’s pleasure for me to travel and explore new destinations


4.jpg

Whenever I have the time and opportunity, I pack my bags for travel. The destination may be near or far. I love traveling to new places, interacting with new people, and learning and understanding about their cultures. I also enjoy tasting the local dishes at each new destination.

As per the contest rule, I would like to invite @sduttaskitchen, @goodybest and @patjewell to participate in this contest. Here is the Contest Announcement.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Congratulations! You have a beautiful daughter. I can see why you miss her when she is not with you.

Just a word of caution. It is best not to share any sexual content in your posts, even though you consider yourself an "open book." It won't go down well with curators, and I don't want you to lose out on votes.

I am sure there are other things about your glorious wife that you find pleasure in. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thank you very much for your guidance. I'll definitely follow your advice.

 2 months ago 

Pleasure!☕

Hello dear @pijushmitra!

It is amazing how you find pleasure in meeting your daughter. Many congratulations for cute newborn baby.The joy of cuddling your newborn is truly heartwarming and precious. Thanks for sharing this beautiful moment. Wish you a happy life with your family

I miss my daughter every single day, and whenever I meet her, I enjoy every moment. Thank you for your best wishes.

Loading...

Hello friend, I can see the joy that you actually have in visiting your daughter it was really a nice decision in which you've made to visit your daughter, you're really a good father Indeed, I can also see the love that you also have for your wife what a nice decision. I can also see that you actually love traveling to visit new places and interact with food people in which is also a good decision in which you have made I can also see the love that you have for steemit which is also a good decision in which you have made. I'm still praying to God to guide us and make us grow together and earn well on steemit. I wish you all the best on your contest challenge.
Best regards😊

I miss my daughter very much as I can't be with her every day. I love traveling and exploring new places. Steemit is the best platform for me to write on different topics. Thank you for reading my post and leaving a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70