You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spreading joy

in Comunidad Latinalast month

Your post reminded me of a song I just LOVE

Joyful (yeah, haha, yeah, yeah)
Joyful (today, today)
Said I woke up to the summer shining through
Calling all my friends, asking, what's the mood?
Feeling a little different, I'm on something new (today, today)
I ain't gon' let no clouds get in my way
The only road I'm walking is the one I paved
Catch me sitting in the sun, no time for shade (today, today)
Ooh, this is the day that the Lord has made
Ooh, and I ain't gon' let it slip away
I'm gonna be joyful (joyful)

Sort:  

What an inspirational music! I have been dancing here since I opened your comment and saw and listened to the lyrics. Do you what? I showed it around to my fitness members. They really enjoyed it.

You have made my day. What a reason to remain joyful! I wish you all the good things of life. I can only say thank you.

 last month 

I know all too well how you feel.
What an uplifting video. The joy that comes from this man is just unvelievable. Whenever I feel down I just watch the video.

I am glad your fitness members enjoyed it.

Let's all learn from it. Life is too precious to miss the joy from it. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66