You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interviewing an Steemian

in Comunidad Latina8 months ago

Well, where do I start? (•ิ‿•ิ)

Let's start right at the beginning... Thank you for asking me to be your guests. This is not normally something my husband allows, as you know. But, yah, here I am.

Looking at the video, I have three wishes.

  1. I wish the internet played along better
  2. I wish I had combed my hair before we got to chat
  3. I wish it was on another day, as the strain of three days of hardly sleeping due to my husband being so sick is clearly visible.

Haha! I must be female after all.

Thank you for your beautiful words in this post. It is words like this that give me the inspiration to do so much more.

And yes, I understand your English... clearly. (•ิ‿•ิ)

I wish you all the best for the contest!

God's blessings to you and your family.🙏

Sort:  

It was an honor to have that section with you. No no, your hair, your makeup and everything is just beautiful, do not worry about the Internet. In the end, we achieved our aim.

One thing I appreciate so much is that despite your challenges, despite your busy schedule, despite all what you were battling with, you still made out time for this interview. You are a very strong woman my friend. I appreciate you and I will keep learning from you.

Thank you so much for being there. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56