You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S10W2: How do you plan to do your home shopping?

in Comunidad Latinalast year

One thing I have learned is that we have to accept what household items cost. As you have said, we need it. And if you need it, you have to be prepared to pay for it.
I love how you and your daughter got stuck in front of the biscuits. Good moms always have a place in their basket for that one spoil. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Good luck with the contest.
Here is my entry;
https://steemit.com/hive-188619/@patjewell/sec-s10w2-how-do-you-plan-to-do-your-home-shopping

Sort:  

Aha..thats right..
What can I do when they ask for the snack..
Thanks for coming .

I will visit your post soon..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50