You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S10W1: Un regalo para mi mismo.

in Comunidad Latinalast year

"I'm not doing well, but I'm not going bad either"
I could not help but to smile! You are such a positive person.
We all need to surprise ourselves with a gift every now and a given, even if it is a new hairstyle, a new dress, or new make up. It is these small gifts that keeps us motivated.

Oh gosh, we had to pay for our son's braces in November last year.
It cost us R 55,000 = +/- 18,000 STEEM.
It is absolutely ridiculous. Plus each time it breaks in the 2 years we have to pay another 15 STEEM to get it fixed.

I wish you all the best not only for this contest but also for that laptop.
Keep on writing!
PS: Thanks for the invite!

Sort:  
 last year 

Acá en Venezuela todos los precios son exagerados, debido al problema de hiperinflación. Tengo fe de que todo ha de cambiar.

 last year 

Hi friend! I heard about your WhatsApp account.
Gosh I even received a phone call from and then phoned them back.
It makes me so cross when things like this happens.
I just hope that you will get everything sorted as soon as possible.
A big hug from South Africa! 🤗

 last year 

Gracias, Pat, ando es esas diligencias. Ya les informaré.

 last year (edited)

Thank you! If it can help you, there were voices of children in the background when they phoned me.

 last year 

Ok, gracias por la información.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47