You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi filosofía de escritura

in Comunidad Latina4 years ago

You do a great job and I think you go beyond your social and administrative responsibilities; that quality will make you shine from whatever geographical and operational point you are at. I had commented to @mariita52 that I was leaving this post in dead letter, that is, I would not pay attention to it and would continue publishing according to the guidance I receive from you.

Of course, I was curious to know the reason for the action taken, because the content is my own, a product of my personal and professional training. I liked the learning experience, I know that I should not use public domain images in the posts that I will publish from this community.

Thank you, thank you, thank you for the support and guidance provided...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61