You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi filosofía de escritura

in Comunidad Latina4 years ago

@panflor it would appear that this post was muted by @acostaeladio because it uses images that were not taken by you. I am not sure if he is aware that these images are, in fact, from unsplash.com, cited as such, and in the public domain. I would recommend changing the photos to original photos if you want it unmuted, or posting it in a different community that allows for public domain photos (if this one does not).

I am so sorry that this happened to you, and I hope this does not reflect poorly on Steem as a whole for you.

image.png

Sort:  

You do a great job and I think you go beyond your social and administrative responsibilities; that quality will make you shine from whatever geographical and operational point you are at. I had commented to @mariita52 that I was leaving this post in dead letter, that is, I would not pay attention to it and would continue publishing according to the guidance I receive from you.

Of course, I was curious to know the reason for the action taken, because the content is my own, a product of my personal and professional training. I liked the learning experience, I know that I should not use public domain images in the posts that I will publish from this community.

Thank you, thank you, thank you for the support and guidance provided...

@cmp2020, My gratitude for the human support given with all the personal assistance in a sincere way; likewise, thanks for the support with the healing account.

Thank you, thank you, thank you; I appreciate it with affection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56