Spreading joy

in Comunidad Latina11 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240609_170151_068.jpg
Happy moment

Joyful moments comes with a lot of excitement and the rest. Yesterday I was overwhelmed with joy people around me can attest to this. It was my birthday day, I didn't celebrate it in big way but I was happy within me.

What has made you happy today?

Screenshot_20240610-104843 (1).jpg
screenshot from my wallet

I was very happy today because what I have been praying for God has answered me , lately getting support from 01 and 02 in my post was not forth coming despite how well I try to construct quality post , this morning I got notification from 02 on my birthday post. The joy in me after seeing the surprise vote and birthday wishes made me happy today. No one can read how happy I'm today. Do you know what that how I will be check and viewing it until the notification clears. Thank you 02 . You made my day beautiful ❤️.

Do you think that there is more pain or more joy in life?

IMG_20240521_130957_809.jpg

Hmmm , presently life is no longer predictable alot of things has changed, there are days that comes with pains these are times that bills will pile up for just one person, at this point in time there's no joy. But there are also times where everything seems working accordingly, favors here and there, this time is joyful times.

To me I try as much as possible to maintain a joyful life without bothering much on life threatening pains. This two are inseparable because they exist in human life often.

Do you normally talk more about your problems or your joys? Can you share with us a moment when you felt that emotion.

1711437755340.jpg
my husband and I

Some said problem shared is halfway solved , like I said many people are going through a lot sharing your problems with everyone is not to me the best, but when it comes to sharing my joy I can go extra miles to make sure people feel my happiness.

My marriage turned 9th years on April 27th this year, it was a remarkable day to me and my husband. All these years I can say it has not been rosy but we have been able to manage the situation without third parties. Staying together for nine good year was a moment of joy of which so many people shared in our joy. I felt like sharing this moment with others can strengthen their marriage bond to become stronger not withstanding the imperfections in marriages.

The joy in me knowing that I'm growing in marriage makes me happy,not only my husband and I but we are blessed with kids.

Do you consider yourself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others?

IMG_20240602_145606_915.jpg
celebrating with my elder

IMG_20240601_145032_994.jpg
Celebrating with @ubongudofot

IMG-20240609-WA0050.jpg
celebrating with my boss

Yes, I'm a very happy person infact people has said it severely to my hearing, I'm always in my happy mood it's only rare things that makes me angry.if you check my blog my diarygame carries more of my happy moments with others. I'm someone who admires good life and good thing when I see one I don't joke with it .

Sharing with others gives me the hope of knowing that better days are ahead. I see that fulfillment when I share my happiness with others.

I want to strengthen and encourage someone today, don't give up on your pains, joy cometh in the morning is not an overstatement, believe and so shall it be. Be Happy and joyous always.

This is my entry post in this week's engagement challenge, I'm inviting @eliany @eveetim @payjewell

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello dear @Okere-blessing thank you very much for sharing this wonderful entry with us you've really wrote well, I can see the joy that you actually have when ever you get booming support from curator 01 and 02 it is such an happiest thing to be waking up everyday and witness that you've gotten a support from 01 it always gives me alot of joy and my prayer for you is that more votes should keep on coming and I can also see that you're always experiencing alot of joy when meeting with your friends and love one's it really shows how concern you are, thanks for sharing your experiences with us. I wish you all the best on your contest challenge.
Best regards from @princelafresh😊

Thank you very much. Have a good day

Hello dear @okere-blessing hope you are having a good day happy moments really hit you.. Birthdays are special, even if they're simple.

Today, what made me happy was finally getting support on your birthday posts🤗🌸. It's amazing how small things bring so much joy, right?
..

Life has its ups and downs, but focusing on the good times is key. I get what you mean about sharing joy instead of problems.

Congrats on your 9th wedding anniversary cool how you and your husband stick together. Keep spreading that positivity.Thanks for sharing your happiness with us., wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

I appreciate your nice words my friend. Thanks

Sungguh sangat beruntung kalian, sudah dua peserta yang saya baca postingannya mereka mendapatkan kebahagiaan yang luar biasa setelah di up vote oleh paus, anda adalah orang yang ketiga yang saya baca mendapatkan kebahagiaan itu

Selamat untuk anda🙏

السلام علیکم پیاری بہن امید ہے اپ خیریت سے ہوں گے اور برتھ ڈے اپ کو بہت بہت مبارک ہو ماشاءاللہ اپ کو کوریٹر کا ووٹ بھی مل گیا ہے جس سے اپ کی خوشی اور بھی دوبالا ہو گئی ہے چھوٹی چھوٹی خوشیاں زندگی میں لازمی ہونی چاہیے تاکہ ہم زندگی کو صحیح معنوں میں جیت سکیں اور مزید برا ہمیں یہ کوشش کرنی چاہیے کہ زندگی کو خوشی سے جیں کیونکہ خوشی اور غم دونوں ہی زندگی کا حصہ ہیں کبھی خوشی ا جاتی ہے تو کبھی غم اور یہ دونوں ایک دوسرے کو فالو کرتے رہتے ہیں اللہ اپ کو ترقی دے

Thank you very much my friend.

Hi, @okere-blessing,
Your post has been voted on by the @ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

I love your energy, you honestly have a positive vibes. It's great to know you're a joyful person and you love celebrating others. I wish you more joy, and also pray that your very big joyful day will come soon, others will come to celebrate with you.

Hello dear @okere-blessing!

It is awesome how you find joy in simple birthday celebrations. Your positive attitude and gratitude for the support you received are truly uplifting. Keep shining and bright

Thank you very much my friend

Welcome dear ❤️😊

The joy you experience is awesome 👍 having a big vote that comes with comments congratulations.

Spreading joy to others is very necessary because it also makes us happy at everytime.

Thank you for sharing and for inviting me.

I'm wishing you success in your contest entry

I'm so happy and admire your post friend. It makes me feel that joy comes in the morning like you said.

I always known you as a happy person who does not like being moody.

As for your birthday and your marriage im wishing you in advance and more blessings, joy and happiness. sorry I didn't know.

And thanks for your words of encouragement I really do appreciate it thank you. Success dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64144.95
ETH 3509.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55