"SEC-s20w4: Fitness Training 👉 strengthening the muscles at the buttocks and hips region"

IMG-20241004-WA0007.jpg
Exercise

Hello friends.

Exercise is good for our body , if you ask me I wouldn't categorically give a good reason why I'm not consistent, it happened after procrastinating for weeks now, I decided to shun laziness and do something meaningful. Using the instructions given from week 1 I did something today.

I started by doing some warmup exercises, I stretched my body and after some time I was aroused to carry out the main exercise. This exercise helped my body to build some strengths for the main walkout.

Doing stretching as part of my fitness is something I enjoy so much. I did it for minutes before going into the buttocks and hips programs.

Buttocks and hips

Step up.

YouTube link

What I did here was keeping one of my leg up in a stir case and I started lifting the other one up. While doing this my muscles was shaking, I felt the exercise severely from my buttocks.


squat

This is another exercise that I did , it wasn't easy for for me, what I did was doing like I want to sit on air then I pull my body up again . I did it for something until my muscle felt it then I rested for a while.

Single leg deadlift

IMG-20241004-WA0008.jpg
YouTube link

I tried doing the one showed by @ngoenyi but I couldn't I decided to do this one by stretching my legs and bending my knees.

I'm happy that I participate in this week's fitness training, I did twice within this week, at night of my first exercise I felt serious pains . I want to ask how safe is it to take pain relief when having exercise body pain.

Conclusion

The importance of staying fit can not be underrated, our body needs regular exercise in order to function very well, my aim of joining this training is to reduce my tummy fat, I'm sure as time goes on I will arrive at having fat tommy.

I may not have gotten all the exercises, I'm open to correction and commendations.

Answering my questionnaire from week 1

Age - early 30s
Weight = 60
Height = 5.7
Sex = Female
BMI
Waist measurements- 40
Do you suffer from any illness? Which one? No
Do you do exercise? How many days per week? How many minutes per day? Yes I do exercise sometimes once sometimes twice. 50 second person day.
What time does it suit you to exercise? Early morning hours.
What do you plan to achieve through this training plan?

@jyoti-thelight @ninapenda @lhorgic

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Hola, las etiquetas correctas para promocionar Steem en X (Twitter) son #steem #steemit y $steem, ademas de alguna otra relevante relacionada al post. Asegurate de siempre escribir algo en el tweet. El formato correcto es: Escrito + etiquetas + link al post. Buena suerte.

Ok thanks a lot.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

It is good that you’re enjoying the stretching, it sounds like you’ve taken an awesome step forward. Kudos for pushing through and getting started with your exercises. Keep up the fantastic work on your fitness journey!
Thank you for the invitation.

Thank you dear friend.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61