You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sweetest month of the year

in Comunidad Latina8 months ago (edited)

My dear the first month of the year is always difficult for people truly. One thing I observed in this life is that you have to save, make plans ahead the new year begin to avoid being shocked up.

February is a month of love I'm glad you gonna have a good time out with your family in this season of love. Please don't forget to show me some love of gift as I'm your friend hahaha. Success ma.
Here is my own post so you won't find it difficult to go through. Thanks

https://steemit.com/hive-188619/@ogechukwu-martha/the-sweetest-month-of-the-year

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. To help us deal with the month of January, we need to cut down on expenses on December. If only everyone will listen and take life with wisdom, the difficulties that people find themselves will not be there, at least, not as much as it is. But everyone has their choices to make. As for your entry, I will check it out much later

Yeah the world need wisdom now because of the way the country is this days. Wishing you a worry free day dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55