SEC S10W1: A gift to myself.


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. Today I am back again to participate in a new contest of the new week of the new season of Engagement Challenge. Through the contest I will share with you the things I want to gift myself.

This contest seems very unique to me and I think there is a lot of good writing about this topic. So I would like to thank Comunidad Latina for giving me the opportunity to participate in such a beautiful contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(88).jpg
Made Form



What gift would you give yourself?

Every man has a need for something that he wants to get. I am no exception I also have needs and if I ever get a chance I will gift myself that thing which is a bungalow house. I always dream of having a house in a huge area with a flower garden in front of the house, a pond at the side of the house,
There will be separate beautiful places to walk and talk. And the house will be a one story house with many rooms. I want to gift myself a house like this.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(93).jpg
Made Form



Would owning it make your life easier? Tell us the reason.

If I can gift myself a beautiful house where everything I dream of and everything I love will be there and I will be the owner of that house, I think my life will be easier.

Actually people in this world work hard to live well to be happy and at the end of the day want to live in a beautiful place in their own home. If that is the case, people don't have a lot of needs. And when people get the things of their dreams at their fingertips, everything becomes much easier in their livelihood. I think when I have a house like this everything will feel better and my life will be better because at the end of the day I will be able to take refuge in my dream house.



How much does this gift cost in your country? You can take the price to steem

I am currently living in Gazipur district of Bangladesh and I wish to present my house in one of the most beautiful places in Gazipur district if ever I get a chance and my ability is developed. At present the price of land is very high in our country so I will need a lot of money to build this house in about 10 kathas as per my wish. Currently, the price of one stick is about 6 lakhs in my country. So if I want to buy 10 khata land to build my dream house and gift myself then I need about 60 lakhs taka. And if I convert it to STEEM then it will be around 300000 STEEM as per current price. And I am hopeful that I will definitely gift myself this dream home one day or the other.



Does steemit help you save for what you want so much?

So far I got a lot from this platform. My gift to myself is huge though. There is a lot of money required then I believe steemit platform will help me to save a little bit on this.

Although I know that only with the support of steemit I can't do my work but I believe that steemit will help me to fulfill my dream and give myself such a beautiful thing. I believe that when the price of steem increases more, it will be much easier for me to fulfill my dreams and I will get a lot of help from this platform.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(94).jpg
Made Form



What other gifts have you given yourself before?

I wanted to buy a laptop since childhood. Since I started earning I gifted myself a laptop to fulfill my childhood wish. Which is still with me.

To be honest, I love giving gifts to my loved ones more than giving gifts to myself. So I'm a little more reserved when it comes to gifting myself. But when I go to give gifts to my loved ones, I try to give them my best.



I invite @steemdoctor1 @crismenia @solaymann to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - SEC S10W1: A gift to myself.



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Owning a house is a great goal and it's also a need to a man. The price you required for this is a little huge though...but it's possible to achieve someday.

To me, I don't believe there is anything that is not possibe to achieve apart from humans to resurrect the death.

Keep working to your dreams and someday, you will be happy you didn't give up in pursuing it.

You are right that nothing is really impossible. I will work to fulfill this dream of mine. Thank you for your nice comment.

Loading...
 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.


Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51