You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I survive out of pure anxiety

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

I am very much connected with your post as you told me. Exams are the biggest reason for anxiety. Exams cause maximum anxiety in children because I am also a student. I can understand how it affects our mental health. Moreover, our parents also do not understand this and they put more pressure on us to get the best grades and they are not satisfied even if they score 95. But now our times are changing. I hope that parents will understand this.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank God you know this very well that student life isn't easy. You'll need to pass through thorns and thistles to learn which sometimes bring anxiety. Thanks for the comment. I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39