It's my pleasure

Pastel Minimalist Thank You Card_20240527_202819_0000.png

Created on Canva

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Khalil Jabran penned that "Ay, in very truth, pleasure is a freedom".Freedom from the surroundings, freedom from ongoing conditions, freedom from the pondering in darker thoughts, freedom in which one doesn't feel the speed of time. So for you and for me, what else could pleasure be?

Everyone had his own ways for sake to attain a condition of innermost glee for themselves. Indulging in these activities, an individual gains a period of calmness and it doesn't burden their souls.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

It's my pleasure

My utmost preference for personal pleasure is always a good book, then came the trip. But now I'm not gonna talk about it, because I had another activity which I didn't discuss with anyone. This is about creating some designs with beads on the dresses of my aunty and sisters.

In this regard, you can say I'm a dress designer az well. I did not learn this from anyone. In fact, I have had a passion for this work since childhood. I create a lot of dresses for my dolls.

IMG_20240527_183832.jpg

Image taken by me

And now whenever I make a design, I still completely indulge in it. Combining different colors and shapes of beads is such fun for me. I can complete a hanging of motifs with a dupatta or dress within a day. While making, I completely cut off through the whole world. I feel myself in a timeless era.

IMG_20240527_183611.jpg

Photo taken by me

When I pick a motif with a needle, its shine makes me feel like the world around is also as transparent and glittery as these tiny colorful beads are.Mostly, I just arrange beads and stones in different patterns to create a new enigma in a dress.

The white dress you can see in the pictures had a little story with it. My aunt ordered it from an online brand for the wedding function of his brother. When the dress arrived, it was not according to the expectations. My aunt was worried about it because she spent a lot on it and now when time was too short that it couldn't be replaced or she ordered another one. I offered her my help. She agreed but was doubtful.

IMG_20240527_182440.jpgIMG_20240527_182313.jpgIMG_20240527_182230.jpg

Photo taken by me

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

I bought some extra pearls, beads of different colors and some baby pink leafy shaped stones.

IMG_20240527_195313.jpg

Image belong to me

I recreated her dress to add some glitz to it. Finally, she was very satisfied with the end look and wore it happily. And it was my pleasure 😊.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRdVbApUeMjcjWqpR8osq4P...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

Inviting @drasma , @eveetim
, @aprendeconkevin for the contest.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRdVbApUeMjcjWqpR8osq4P...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

My introduction post is here

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRdVbApUeMjcjWqpR8osq4P...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

🌷Thanks for your time.🌷
Sort:  
Loading...

Wow, what a beautiful and talented young lady, you've really wrote well on your presentation and I also consider your post as a quality, because I can't get tired of reading it, I can see how beautiful your dress is you decided to take out your wonderful time to sew this beautiful dress, what a great achievement in life all I have to say is that you're such a talented person. Your work is so creative and I pray that God should still guide you and take you to a higher level of expectations because you have really have really applied a good skill in life. I wish you all the best on this contest. Best regards 😊

I pray that God should still guide you and take you to a higher level

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment , specifically these words of pray made my day

Wow, you are a great designer. Your art is wonderful. Despite from reading books, you do the designing on clothes which is unique talent. Someone having a great talent should be respected and to be praised, In my eyes you are one of the great home designers....Thank You.

Best of luck for the contest.

Much obliged for your response on my post.

 2 months ago 

Saludos!

En tu publicación se puede apreciar el grandioso don que tienes para el diseño de ropa, quedan hermosos los vestidos con esa lindas pedrerías. El re-diseño del vestido de tu tía quedo realmente bello.

Te deseo éxitos en el reto.

I'm thankful for your praiseworthy lines.

It's beautiful when you do an activity and it fills you completely, that's the real pleasure!!!
Thanks for sharing!

Gratitude for your valuable time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70