My Achievement 1 | 04 August , 2023 | My Introduction by @mehwish-almas

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago
Hi , Steemit fellows

IMG-20230804-WA0033.jpg

I hope you all are doing well. Let me introduce myself I am Mehwish Almas. I'm here as @mehwish-almas .I live in Sargodha a city of Pakistan. Sargodha is famous for its citrus fruit (keno) production.

Let me introduce my area , I belong to a rural area and live in a joint family .I'm eldest daughter of family . I have done my Msc Chemistry from Punjab group of colleges affiliated with university of Sargodha.

My specialization in Analytical Chemistry .I also done my B.ed from Allama Iqbal open University. I don't want to reveal my face due to religion and some other issues .But I'm passionate about my work.

In these days i am giving home tuition to some school going pupils . I love to read books and this not only a hobby but a passion for me.Some important topics on which I mostly read are history, science, fiction and human psychology.

I also read almost 10 book in this year till now including Gone with the wind by Margrat Mitchell and Alchemist by Paulo Choelo . Recently I'm reading The laws of human nature by Robert Greene a very interesting book to take control our own self and to get rid from manipulative nature of people.

I'm eager of writing to share my knowledge and experiences with my fellows....This is going to be my very first experience with blog writing . I'm not only to write my blogs but also want to learn from others.

I recently know about this platform ,it's authenticity and also working from a friend @aaliarubab. She is doing a very good job here . I also thank her to let me introduce with steemit.

Thank You very much for All of you.

Cc, @goodybest , @ripon0630

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JP3wqRkqgc5TZdWVXogLEoSrZGW6Mi6MMrZRFLdHwfVZQLdMo6DPqf7v4Cgpwmc4agPT65wCL7chPdkTW1GVcyCVa6ooWwq8.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Welcome 🤗 my dear friend Mehwish !

It's my pleasure that you are now part of this wonderful platform. We will enjoy together. It's very interesting and informative platform. Thanks for joining.

Welcome ♥️

Regards , @aaliarubab

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much my dear friend. ♥️

 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 10 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @mehwish-almas Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 10 months ago 

Thank you for this.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Note :
We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country in the order of 4 main hashtags to be easily found by the Newcomer team curators
 10 months ago 

Thank you for support.

 10 months ago 

Hello
@mehwish-almas

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much!

 10 months ago 

Welcome Dear Mehwish u are lucky that you are now a part of this amazing platform best wishes .

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much !

 7 months ago 

Hello Friend Mehwish ,
I like it very much when you read my posts and give comments, so today I saw your introduction post, I was very happy that you are our neighbor and Sargodha is probably a city of East Punjab, and Keenu grows a lot in our Punjab too. Now it is used in making liquor. Our soil and fragrance are the same, due to some political reasons we are not able to meet, our colors are the same, our hearts are also the same. Our culture systems are almost same. I was also interested in chemistry and was a drug manufacturer myself.

I wish you all the best. May God give you progress.

 7 months ago 

It's a pleasure for me that you reached my intro. Yes, we are neighbors. I'm happy to meet another awesome person who encourages love and peace between our countries. I also believe we have the same soul. Recent WC related trolling from both sides made me sick. I wish everyone would have sentiments like you. And Punjab is love, especially Punjabi music of your side is alluring. I'm listening to Diljit Dosanjh while penning this reply☺️. Are you a Punjabi?

 7 months ago 

my little friend,
Your answer is very good, I am not a Punjabi but my house is in Delhi NCR, Punjabis dominate here. I also like Punjabi music, and Diljit Dosanjh is a wonderful singer and Punjabi hero. His Udta Punjab was a very good picture. Don't worry about trolling, I watched all the matches, your players are also amazing. Are combative. The players of both our countries are also friends with each other.
very good luck to you.

 7 months ago 

Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48