Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W4 | Spreading joy

in Comunidad Latinalast month


Hello Everybody
I am @max-pro, from #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum steemian friends. Hope you all are well. So a wonderful engagement has been organized by this community. There I came to collect my entry.

What has made you happy today?

By Allah's grace today's beautiful weather has impressed me. Everyone knows that I am a nature lover. I always love to roam around and enjoy the beauty of nature. So you all know that Bangladesh does not always have winter or spring. Most of the time it is hot in Bangladesh, but when there is a cool day in this heat, I celebrate that day very beautifully. Today was a very beautiful day and the atmosphere was pleasant. I had a great day today. Today's cooler day makes me happy. I want a day like this everyday.

drink-4559145_1280.jpgSource

Do you think that there is more pain or more joy in life?

lowkey-4140418_1280.jpgSource

Life is never the same. People are changeable and so are people's lifestyles. So I think that happiness and sadness in human life are not always the same. Different people have different days. Sometimes people are happy. Sometimes people are sad. Surely God puts it in such a situation to test everyone.

So I think happiness and sadness should be shared. Because it teaches us a lot. People face many sorrows and happiness on the way of life. So we have to live with this. We try to adapt to situations rather than thinking the same way all the time. So according to me happiness and sadness are always a part of life.

Do you normally talk more about your problems or your joys? Can you share with us a moment when you felt that emotion.

omr-3723128_1280.jpgSource

We share the happy or sad moments of our life with everyone. I personally like to share my happy moments with everyone. Like I took a target a few days ago. My parents wanted me to become an engineer. So I became an engineer but I could not progress so my father wanted me to learn Korean and go to Korea. So I enrolled in an institution to learn Korean.

So after seven long months of practice, I was able to master the Korean language well. Then I took the official Korean language proficiency test. So by the grace of Allah I passed that exam with the highest marks. So I can't explain that happy moment. Because I was the happiest of my life. I couldn't contain my emotions when I saw my results on my skin. I was very happy because I was thinking that I was going to fulfill my father's dream.

Do you consider yourself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others?

self-confidence-2121159_1280.jpgSource

Yes, I consider myself the happiest person in the world. Because I have no regrets. I live with my family. I have set a target and I am going to fulfill that target. I have not committed any sin in my life and now I pray five times a day and obey Allah. So I want my life to go well. I pray for everyone. I wish you too can reach your life goals. I always try to walk in truth and walk uprightly because I have to walk according to the word of the Creator.

So we have to deal with happiness and sadness in the world. There are two paths in the world, happiness and sadness. I love to share my happy and joyous moments with everyone. I want everyone to know and understand all my moments and all the joys spent. I want everyone to be happy like me. I will tell you that if you share your happy moments with everyone, then everyone will be happy like you and everyone will get along well with everyone.


Conclusion

It's a great competition. I am really happy to participate in this contest. Here we can share our valuable opinion.

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends @patjewell, @dexsyluz,@irawandedy, @o1eh @sduttaskitchen, @shiftitamanna @edgargonzalez, @bossj23 to Participate in this Competition.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Hello brother @max-pro thank you very much for sharing your wonderful thoughts with us concerning your source of happiness and joy☺️, I'm happy to see that God was able to made a good weather in bangledesh today, it actually means that God have something good for your all in bangledesh. Yes bro it is true that life is never the same and beside people are changing everyday and that seams to be a lesson to us I have also notice in my side that people are no longer the same again they actually change immediately, also take note that life is a game and besides we are learning everyday we consider to meet with different people each day and share life experiences with them, I'm happy to see that you consider yourself as the happiest person in the world you've really make a nice entry bro I wish you all the best in this contest challenge.
Best of luck 🙏.

 last month 

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I wish you success. Best wishes to you. 🥰❤️❤️

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Feliz y bendecido día amigo, @max-pro, un placer saludarte.

Que bueno que hoy hayas tenido una gran día y estés tan feliz, me encanta que disfrutes de la naturaleza, no hay nada más hermoso que disfrutar de toda la creación de Dios, más que suficiente para estar felices, ojalá hayan muchos más días así de frescos donde te puedas sentir tan bien.

Así es amigo, los momentos de felicidad y de tristezas son parte de nuestra vida, lo que va a marcar la diferencia es la actitud qué tengamos ante ellas, y cómo bien tu dices ambas se deben compartir, la felicidad porque la contagimos a los demás y les hacemos sentir lo bien que estamos, la felicidad compartida se aprecia más, pero también cuando estamos tristes o estamos pasando por una situación no tan buena debemos apoyarnos en nuestros seres queridos, nunca aislarnos, porque esto nos puede jugar en contra.

Te deseo mucho éxito. Un abrazo 🤗. Que tengas un excelente día

 last month 

Saludos
Cada día es un momento para agradecer a Dios y para estar felices. Un clima agradable y disfrutar de la naturaleza le alegra el día a cualquier persona
Exitos

 last month 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback, Take love From @max-pro.

Loading...

Hello @max-pro hope you are having a good day your joy in today's beautiful weather is beauyifull everyone should be like this great to see how much you appreciate nature's simple pleasures. Sharing positivity like this brightens everyone's day. Here's to more wonderful days ahead for you,wish you success 💖 😊🌼.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68