Steemit Engagement Challenge S15 W4 | The sweetest month of the year

in Comunidad Latina7 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, From #Bangladesh


20240205_185026_0000.jpg
Thumbnail Image

Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So every new week of engagement contests this season is great. So I am here today to participate in this wonderful engagement contest organized by this community. The name of this contest is Steemit Engagement Challenge S15 W4 | The sweetest month of the year. So everyone has a favorite month. We want to do many things in our chosen month. So I will discuss this topic in detail. So let's get started, stay with me.

💜 Was the month of January as you expected?

Alhamdulillah, by the grace of Allah, I had a very good month of January. I had a very nice time in January. By the grace of Allah, I am spending every day very beautifully. People are changeable. We have to adapt everything in our daily life. But there are some months when we are happy and some are sad. I thank God for a wonderful month of January.

1705861613202.jpg

Happiness is not always available in our daily life. Sometimes there will be happiness and sometimes there will be pain. You have to find time to enjoy life in the midst of a lot of busyness. I have been to several places in January. Had a wonderful time with my brothers I know. You have to enjoy life through the beautiful time of life. There was a lot of winter in Bangladesh in the month of January. So I spent the winter moments very beautifully and enjoyed the winter. All in all, the month of January was nice.

💜 Is February a month that inspired you love, fun maybe, or on the contrary it's another month of the bunch?

February is always special to me. Because it is the 28th month. Although every 4 years there is a leap year like 2024 will be 29 days. So it will be a very nice moment. More special are the days from 7th to 14th of February. On this day I will meet everyone and have a wonderful time with people around me as I do every year.

I have planned a trip in February. InshAllah where will I travel far away with everyone? Another happy and target month for me is February. This month my Korean language proficiency test circular will be given. So I am preparing myself for this month. I request everyone's prayers to fulfill my goal this month. I wish everyone a good February.

💜 Are there any dates this month that are special for you?

February is special for everyone. So it will be special in my case too. Especially from 7th to 14th will be a wonderful moment. 14th is International Valentine's Day. I want to spend this day sharing love with everyone. I want to forget all the previous things and make my own love with everyone. Every day from February 7th to 14th is special to me. Because each day has different characteristics. The characteristics of these days are mentioned below.

Rose Day7th February 🌹
Propose Day8th February 🧎
Chocolate Day9th February 🍫
Teddy Day10th February 🎁
Promise Day11th February 👩‍❤️‍👨
Hag Day12th February 🫂
Kiss Day13th February 💋
Valentine's Day14th February 💕
💜 Do you have expectations, goals, plans drawn up this month to achieve?

Every person has a target in life. Everyone sets a target and fulfills his dream. So this month of February I have taken a tough target or I also have expectations, goals, plans to achieve this month. I have been learning Korean for several months. I am studying every day. So my target is 1 May this month Boesel of Bangladesh will give circular. So during that circular my target is to apply for the Korean Language Proficiency Test. It can basically be called a kind of lottery.

Because this time around 1 lakh people of Bangladesh will apply. Now the main thing is that the application of the one who can apply the fastest will be approved. A total of 20,000-24,000 people can apply from Bangladesh. So I have to occupy that seat and study carefully. I set the target to pass this exam and get a Korean visa, inshallah. That's why February is a very important month for me.

💜 In February love is in the air, what is the best way to celebrate it?

Love is in the air in February, the best way to celebrate it is to remember all the days from 7th to 14th of this month. I am not saying that all days must be observed. You just remember the real purpose of this day and try to understand that any these 7 days are observed. If you understand why these days are celebrated or what is the real purpose of this day, then I would say you spend all the days of the year with your loved ones.

Why will it be special only on these 7 days? You make every day special. Love the people you love every day, give it time. Be by her side in her happy times, be a sharer of her sorrow in her time of sorrow. Only then you can win everyone's heart. You will find love in the air only when you can understand the thoughts of your loved ones and keep your words. So much love for everyone from me.

💜 Wish your best wishes to our Mod @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg who will have their birthdays during the month of February.

So finally I am Inviting my lovely steemian friend @patjewell, @inspiracion, @sushanta83, @radjasalman, @solaymann to Participate in this 👉 Engagement Competition.

ACHIEVEMENT - 1

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Te cuento que yo también, la pasé bien con mis hermanos, dónde contamos con la visita de mi hermano mayor desde el mes de diciembre.

Espero que disfrutes mucho de tu viaje y celebres cada fecha especial para este mes.
Saludos y mucho éxito.

 7 months ago 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable comment, 🥰🥰🥰

 6 months ago 

please write some in your tweets

 6 months ago 

I will follow your order ❤️

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Welcome sir 🥰🥰🥰

Loading...

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Post Upvote.png

Curated by :@solaymann

 7 months ago 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable support 🥰

 7 months ago 

Oh wow! I was not aware of all those days from the 7th to the 14th!
See, we are never too old to learn.
I like how you say that those days must be "observed." I suppose if you had to celebrate all those days, you would be broke come the 15th.

I remember you studying Korean. I hope that you are still on track.

Good luck for the contest and for the invitation, which I took you up on.

Walikum Asalam brother @max-pro, how are you?

After reading your post, it looks like you had a great January and now you are looking forward to February with enthusiasm. Its nice to hear about your goals and plans especially your dedication to learning Korean and taking the proficiency test. I wish you best of luck for this :)

 6 months ago 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56