You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W3 || Overcoming fear

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago

Hello friend, I hope God puts in your way the right gentleman, we all have fear to fail at some point but nevertheless remember that sometimes it is necessary to make mistakes to learn along the way, it is part of our growth process, so do not be afraid to make mistakes.

I understand that you are cautious and you are clear about what you want, great but don't spend time looking for a perfection that doesn't exist, I hope that gentleman with a heart of gold and hardworking appears.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment, I really appreciate 🙏🏽

great but don't spend time looking for a perfection that doesn't exist,

Yes am actually working on myself to be perfect for him as well, I pray God lead me aright thanks best of luck 🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71