You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 09-12-2020 - Visitando a mi tía.

in Comunidad Latina4 years ago

A wonderful day you certainly have today I must confess and admit.

Yea exercise is good as it helps to build and put ones body in the right shape also and not only that it is good for our health.

First time though I will be hearing about adopt me and I am wondering how it is played

#onepercent
#nigeria
#affable

#I-am-Mandate

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

hello ❤ @mandate! If exercising is very good, in the Adopt Me game you have to take care of some pets, also apart from that you can build a house, spend parkours and because of how fun it is, even adults play it 😀, greetings!
Pd: I use a translator so the text may not be right.
#affable

No problem. I understand what you are passing across and thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93