SEC S10W6: Steemit, work or support?

in Comunidad Latinalast year (edited)

Modern Promotion Business Marketing Agency Facebook Post.png

Made with Canva

Hi Steemians, The sixth week has started with very interesting contests. I am very thankful to the Comunidad Latina team for organising this beautiful contest. There is no doubt that Steemit helps with our financial issues, and it is a very supportive platform. Believe me, I did not see this like supportive platform before, which is why I love it.


Do you think we should consider Steemit a main job or a way to generate extra resources? Explain your answer.


I am a student who tries to learn different things every day. Actually, Steemit is not only an earning platform; it is also a learning platform from which we can learn many things. I am the one who considers Steemit a permanent job because I am here for a long term, and I always try to publish at least one post per day, even on very busy days, so that I can stay connected with my Steemit family. There is no doubt that Steemit can be a way to generate extra income, but I consider it my main job and try to stay active here for more than 10 hours a day.

Steemit is not a small platform, but it is a very big platform where people are working from all over the world. So we should take it seriously, try to do permanent work here, and consider it a permanent job.

Also, we should not consider it only a money-making platform; we can make friends from all over the world here and learn new things with the help of Steemit.


What is your main economic activity and/or what other jobs do you complement steemit with?


Currently, I am a student and am completing my studies at the University of Okara, which means that I am not doing any economic activity nowadays due to my studies. Because managing my job or business with the study is not an easy task because it requires time and I want to focus on a single thing,

cheerful-attractive-young-woman-enjoying-distant-work-sitting-desk-using-portable-computer-drinking-coffee-pretty-female-blogger-working-from-home-uploading-video-her-channel-smiling_343059-2096.webp

Image taken from Freepik

So currently I am only working on Steemit, and I hope to set up my own business in the future when I complete my study. In addition, I was offered some jobs in my area regarding teaching, etc., but I did not accept those job offers because they could disturb my studies routine.


What would you do if STEEM fell to $0.00001?


Well, ups and downs are a part of life, and in the cryptocurrency market, ups and downs are part of crypto coins because the crypto market is very risky. So if the price of STEEM comes down that much, it won't affect me because there are many reasons. First of all, as I said above, I am here for a long term, so I will surely hold my coins for a long time. Secondly, the fundamentals of STEEM coin are very strong, which means if its price dumps, in the future its price will surely go up. In short, I have no issue with the low price of STEEM.


What would you do if STEEM coin reached $10?


There is no doubt that It will be a very happy moment for the Steemi family overall because this price is so good. But the good thing is that I have been a part of #club100 for more than 1 year, and I will surely try to hold my STEEM coin more and more because I know that STEEM coin will surely touch many highs in the future, and every Steemit user will be happy about this. In short, I don't want to lose my #club100, so that is why I will hold STEEM coins no matter what the price is.


What do you use the resources you get with Steemit today?


As I said above, I am a part of #club100 because I love to do power-ups, and I hope to do more and more power-ups in the future. That is why I am not withdrawing any money from Steemit because I know the benefits of building Steem power. But a good thing is that the Steemit platform also gives TRX tokens to users who publish quality content on Steemit.

smiling-young-man-filming-his-video-blog-episode-about-new-tech-devices-while-sitting-kitchen-table-with-laptop-showing-bunch-money-banknotes_171337-5530.webp

Image taken from Freepik

So whenever I get TRX tokens as a reward from the Steemit platform, I withdraw them and use them only for my study expenses because sometimes in university I need money, so whenever I withdraw TRX, I use them for my study expenses or also try to do crypto trading with that money. So in this way, I use resources that I earn from Steemit.

I am Inviting @artist1111, @uzma4882, @ridwant, @abialfatih, @f2i5, @solaymann, @janemorane, @steemdoctor1 and @pelon53 to take part in this contest.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  

Saya sangat senang membaca artikel anda, anda telah menjelaskan secara detail tentang dukungan steemit untu kita. Memang benar bahwa pasang surut adalah hal yang limrah terjadi, begitu juga saat terjadi naik turun harga steem. Namun satu hal yang harus kita pahami bahwa, dukungan yang steemit berikan sampai hari ini sangatlah besar, terutama dalam membentuk karakteristik seseorang dari hobby menulis menjadi seorang penulis. Dari hobby photography berubah menjadi seorang photographer. Tak cuma itu, platform steemit telah bekerja keras untuk memberilan pemahaman tentang betapa pentingnya menjaga ekosistem steem dan investasi jangka panjang untuk setiap pengguna. Terimakasih, mohon maaf kalau ada yang salah

Thanks a lot for the comment.

Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

Thanks for the support Team 5.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88