Controlling anger

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in Week 05 of the Comunidad Latina Community Engagement Challenge Session 18. This week's engagement challenge contest has been organized with a very beautiful topic. The topic is Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W5 Controlling anger. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Controlling anger.png
Design By Canva


Take a selfie simulating your angry face and show us.

There is a proverb in our country, "When you get angry, you lose."

IMG20240621094348.jpg

It is good to have anger in people but it should be kept within limits. I am speaking from my own experience many times the incident escalates due to anger. But if I had controlled my anger, the incident would have been resolved quickly. So I rarely get angry. I try to control myself even if I am angry. My face becomes serious when I am angry. Below I have shared a picture of me being angry.


Are you one of the people who gets angry easily?

No, I don't get angry easily. Those who know me around, at the office, and acquaintances know that I don't get angry easily. And when I get angry, everyone understands that something has happened that has gone beyond my tolerance, so I am angry. I try to control myself when I get angry. After some time I was already cool. Then I feel bad for not being angry. I don't like injustice so sometimes I get angry when I see injustice. I am an electrical engineer. Some electricians work under me. I never get angry about work. But sometimes I get angry if work is neglected. I have a good relationship with electricians because I don't get angry.


What situations make you lose your calm and get in a bad mood?

I don't get angry easily. I cannot accept any dereliction of duty. Like I do teamwork. Then, I get angry if someone neglects responsibility. I don't get angry with anyone easily anyway. Then I get angry when someone insults me. But even if I am angry, I express it less. I show less anger. I think the problem can be solved without getting angry.


Tell us the last reason that made you angry.

Offices are closed for Eid in our country. As I am an electrical engineer, my Eid leave has been waived for electrical maintenance work. I have been given a certain amount of time to complete certain tasks. I started working with my electrical team. I make a schedule to complete tasks step by step. As I have said before, I get angry when responsibility is neglected. I am working outside of my office hours because I have to complete my tasks at certain times. One day a job was delayed due to the negligence of two of my electrical team. Then I get angry with them. My electrical team knows about me that I don't like neglecting responsibilities. I am angry with my electrical team because of yesterday's late work. But anger was within my control.

image.png
Pixabay


Do you think getting angry is a bad or a negative thing?

I think it is good to be angry but out-of-bounds anger is sometimes bad. My father is very angry. My father's anger is so much that it is out of control. I have seen from my father that excessive anger is never good. Some officers in my office are very angry. I have seen employees get scared due to excessive anger but do not see them well. So I think some anger is good but out-of-control anger is not good.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@memamun
2@shahariar1
3@paholags

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

It is a very good thing that you don't get angry easily here because a person does a lot in anger and I think your anger is such that when it doesn't come, it never comes and when it comes, then all that anger. It must be because I have seen very few people who are not quick to anger and I think you don't like injustice because people who don't like injustice are good people and I like good people. Also like because the scales of justice should be everywhere

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Loading...
 6 days ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

La tolerancia siempre será un elemento clave para evitar que el enojo tome control sobre nosotros así que, jamás pierdas esa virtud porque, es de mayor beneficio evitar la ira que vivir sumergidos en ella.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 6 days ago 

Hello my friend.

It is very good to know, that you are not the type of person who gets angry easily and your co-workers can testify of your good mood, however, when something escapes your tolerance, then, is when that emotion we call anger comes.

I congratulate you, because you are a very temperate person and this is very important in the success of human relationships.

Happy afternoon.

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 5 days ago 

Hola 👋

Que sabio a sido su padre al enseñarle que la ira no es buena ni beneficiosa.
Sin embrago lo felicito por saber controlar sus emociones.

Porque el problema no es enojarse sino darle rienda suelta y caer en una serie de sucesos que despierta nos avergüencen (como gritar o golpear a alguien)

Hasta una próxima oportunidad
Por acá esta mi participaciónsi gustas visitarla 😉

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 5 days ago 

Hola amigo está bueno que no seas una persona que se enoja con facilidad, por que la tolerancia y paciencia prevalece ante todo lo demás, comparto todo la opinión sobre el hecho de que no debemos de descuidar nuestras responsabilidades más en un trabajo tan importante como lo es la ingeneria eléctrica deben de estar alertas y muy ocupados.
Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60939.25
ETH 3370.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47