You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S4-W2 | Mi desayuno preferido | por @oneldoors

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago

When i saw the contest theme, I said in my mind that I'm going to see many Arepa recipe from venezuelans 🙃. You people are very fond of this meal and that is very good, I can tell the reason is because it's delicious and must be very healthy due to its ingredients.

One thing made me happy today, I have seen how it is prepared, I think there is no stopping me from trying it out 😀

I wish you success!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am very happy that you like my recipe and that you are encouraged to prepare and try the arepas, I am sure you will not regret it.

Thank you very much for your comment and visit 😃😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51